We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Che meraviglia”

Casa per Ferie Europa
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Casa per Ferie Europa
Ranked #16 of 26 Dobbiaco B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: la struttura è priva di ascensore (circostanza a noi ben nota), quindi... meglio chiedere il primo p...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Spezzacuore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
There are newer reviews for Casa per Ferie Europa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 42 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maurizio18222016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: da preferire le stanze della struttura nuova
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dario B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Bobbysquare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ok747freeshark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Noi abbiamo scelto le stanze in quello che era "il vecchio hotel", che hanno il terrazzo e...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cristina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dobbiaco hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Union
Hotel Union
#1 of 22 in Dobbiaco
368 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Dolomiten
Hotel Dolomiten
#9 of 22 in Dobbiaco
209 reviews
0.3 mi away
Romantik Hotel Santer
Romantik Hotel Santer
#4 of 22 in Dobbiaco
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Croda Rossa Hotel
Croda Rossa Hotel
#14 of 22 in Dobbiaco
177 reviews
0.5 mi away
Cristallo Hotel
Cristallo Hotel
#8 of 22 in Dobbiaco
221 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Laurin
Hotel Laurin
#6 of 22 in Dobbiaco
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa per Ferie Europa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa per Ferie Europa

Address: Via Rienza 1, 39034 Dobbiaco, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Dobbiaco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Dobbiaco
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Casa per Ferie Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing