We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Cocktails”
Review of Summer Dreams

Summer Dreams
Cuisines: Bar, Mediterranean, Greek, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Drinks, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Korat Thailand and Swindon UK
Level Contributor
78 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice Cocktails”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We didnt eat in this place but went for a drink there on 3 nights. The decor is excellent, friendly service and they had ITV for the world cup final on a big screen. Very civilised atmosphere. Went to the Greek night on Thursday, it was more fun than we expected.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank koratman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    12
    5
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Lancs
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Cocktails”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Me and my husband visited the Summer Dreams every night of our 2nd week whilst we stayed at Agios Stefanos. I have to say we did not eat at Summer Dreams we went every night for two cocktails!, the bar tender is fantastic and takes a great pride in his job, we tried most bars in Agios Stefanos and by far this place does the best cocktails...

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank CLandP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luton
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely place to relax”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We often visited Summer Dreams for a quiet drink in their beautiful setting during our holiday. The chill out music they played during the day was great, and we felt perfectly relaxed surrounded by the palm trees.

We also ate in the restaurant and had a fantastic meal, coupled with great service, I'd definitely recommend to others.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank AdamPhillips81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Holiday in San Stefanos June 2014”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We stayed at the Jasmine studios, which were excellent, we went flight only. Summer dreams just off the beach is ideal, good food, nice atmosphere, and very friendly staff. we ate at different tavernas, besides Summer dreams, Yiannis, Ozzie oil, and the Jasmine were favourites.
for a quick lunchtime snack, the tasty corner, and the grill opposite the Athens bar were excellent value. For a drink before a meal try El Greco opposite 2 Star, or the 3ws were Margarita and Chrysanthos will make you at home.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Middlesbroughshorty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Filled with flowers - gorgeous!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Brilliant atmosphere, very chilled out, low leather sofas etc. More roses in one place outside of a botanical garden! well worth a visit.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank DurhamPurpleHaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Summer Dreams also viewed

 
Agios Stefanos, Corfu
 
Agios Stefanos, Corfu
Agios Stefanos, Corfu
 

Been to Summer Dreams? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing