We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Place and people”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Perros Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Perros Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Taunton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place and people”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

Perros Hotel is fabulous - the people are incredibly accommodating and friendly we can't wait to go back again and again! The rooms are very clean, the food is excellent, the pool area is well maintained and clean always plenty of sunbeds available, overall it is a wonderful place to stay!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    76
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
38
33
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kinross, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2013

We had a fantastic holiday with a week's stay at the Perros Hotel. A very relaxing place to stay, good vibe and great food. All the staff make you really welcome. Looking forward to the next holiday staying at this hotel

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank andrew m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2013

We were for a couple of days on corfu and we choosed perros hotel in agios stefanos to start our trip.
Perros hotel is a very nice hotel. It's perfect to stay there as a family or as a couple.
The dinner was very delicious, you can choose directly from the main Menu. all who work in perros hotel are very friendly.
The room was big enough and very clean. The basic breakfast was in price included.
We will come back on corfo and we will book the same hotel. K and j

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bosonics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2013

we have been to corfu san steff several times and where not sure what we where going to as we very rarely went up to that part of the village and always half board BUT what a joy this holiday was a perfect relaxing 2 weeks never a problem with sunbeds of the pool , great service in bar and restaurant OK if you wanted to eat in and reasonable priced. not far for all the other restaurants and tavernas we had some really great meal in and at other places , the staff and owners always cheerful.our room was large airy and clean the sliding screens to keep mozzies out was a big plus and means we could have the doors open all night so we did not require A/con and where still cool even with 36 + temp. I wish other hotels in the area also gave this little addition. Our room was at the back but pleasantly over looked the olive grove and even the crickets who seem to perform most of day and night did not disturb our peace. a lot of nations are visitors so always some one of interest is about with a lot of them returning visitors it speaks highly of this wonderful pleasant hotel. we will be back next year, thank you Anna, stefonos, and Nicola

Room Tip: may be the back rooms are cooler and quieter and you can catch the late afternoon sun for that cuppa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank michael o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peak District National Park, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2013

There is no other way to describe this amazing hotel - Bliss, peaceful, clean, quiet, friendly and lovely staff as well. Our second time here and it was even better than before. Anna, Stefanos and Nicola were really friendly, helpful and kind. The pool was never full and there was always plenty of sun-loungers. It is just a great place to stay if you want a quiet holiday in the sun.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2013

We've just come back from a lovely, relaxing break at this hotel. From start to finish, our trip was stress free, Booking process efficient, arrange transfers for you. Nicola, Anna and Stefanos are very welcoming and always happy to help. We had a 2 bed apartment which was very clean, proper shower as well in the bathroom! Pool area was fantastic, our children loved it , spent every day there. The actual village of san stefanos about 5 minutes walk away, with enough restaurants to keep you going for a week. Our favourites Little Prince and yiannis grill room,both impeccable service. Whilst you're there go for a walk to the beach(early in the morning!) and sit in Mango bar(part of delfino blu) with a drink, lovely location to relax and chill out. We'll be back! Thanks again, Siobhan,Francis,Dylan ,Phoebe and Cameron.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shivla68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2013

Just returned from a 9 night stay at the Perros Hotel on a b&b basis. Stefanos, Nicola, Anna and Eleni provide a welcoming and friendly feel to this lovely small hotel. The place is spotlessly clean, especially the pool area. Food was excellent and we would have been happy to eat there every night but there were so many tavernas that needed exploring! The beach is fabulous - lovely fine sand - and a 10 minute walk from the hotel. We hired a speedboat for a couple of mornings to explore the coastline - great fun. Lots of trips available to book locally.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leccy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Stefanos
0.5 mi away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
12.0 mi away
Philoxenia Hotel Corfu
Philoxenia Hotel Corfu
#1 of 4 in Ermones
4.5 of 5 bubbles 683 reviews
0.9 mi away
Tria Adelphia
Tria Adelphia
#2 of 8 in Arillas
5.0 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Thomas Bay
Thomas Bay
#3 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
13.2 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
0.6 mi away
Voula Apartments
Voula Apartments
#2 of 13 in Agios Stefanos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perros Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perros Hotel

Property: Perros Hotel
Address: Agios Stefanos 49081, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Agios Stefanos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Agios Stefanos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Perros Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Perros Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perros Hotel Corfu/Agios Stefanos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing