We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
174
6
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
6
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews looking forward to our next visit terrace restaurant gorgeous hotel breakfast was delicious next year traditional greek nothing is too much trouble panos thassos island congratulations ferry
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018

We were here for 4 days before two years and i think this is the great place for a relaxing stay. Extremely friendly staff who will do anything to make you comfortable. Delicious breakfast and dinner on a outside terrace overlooking the sea, beautifull decorated room, spotlessly clean facilities. I totally recommand this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gergana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

We have been to Enavlion Hotel in june 2018 for a week. A group of 2 families with 3 children , one of them under a year. We reached the hotel arround 11 Am and we’ve been waiting by Panos with a big smile and saying that the rooms are ready. This was a surprise since the check in hour was 15:00. Panos helped us with the luggages and informed us about the hotel facilities. Very pro!

Is a family hotel and is by far the best on the island. Hotel is a big mansion and has beautiful terrace restaurant. In front of the hotel is the best beach on Thassos, Golden beach. Rooms are cosy and big. Everything you need is there.

The “la terasse” restaurant is the best of the best , perfect fresh food , always tasty , everything in the menu is a 5 star dish. Everything is going like a Michelin awarded restaurant , from stuff all the way up to the great tasty food .

The Batagianni family became our friends forever !

This is our special place for our perfect stay in Thassos , from now on!!

Perect stay , perfect food , perfect vacation !!!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank alex r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

The most beatiful place to eat a spectacular meal in Thassos! I don’t have so much words to speak about the plates that you will find here, all of them are sensational! Good job, guys! See you next time!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank R9495PTrobertv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanosB, Ιδιοκτήτης at Enavlion Hotel Batagianni, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Robert V,

Greetings from the Enavlion Boutique Hotel and thank you very much for your warm thoughts that you 've shared! It is always very nice to receive such comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our restaurant at your next visit in Golden Beach!

Friendly Regards,
Panos Batagiannis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Super Hotel !! a Home away from Home , Friendly ,Helpful, Great service , Very Clean and a Great resturant...great food....Best hotel on Golden Beach !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 minutes walk to the beach , bars, resturants,and a small shop / minimarket. Allround a great place to be to relax and wind down . Holiday Pure

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Colin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanosB, Ιδιοκτήτης at Enavlion Hotel Batagianni, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Colin G,

Thank you so much for your lovely comments for our family run Boutique hotel and La Terrasse Restaurant! It was a great pleasure having you both here and we are looking forward to see you soon again :) !

ps. Go Greens!!! :)

With kind regards for a lovely summer ahead,
Panos Batagiannis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Just checked out after a 14 night stay at this beautiful hotel.
Plus points:
Staff are courteous, helpful and well trained.
Rooms are well furnished with high quality furniture, bedding and luxury towels.
Fridge, iron, ironing board, safe, hairdryer and good quality toileteries provided
Teamaking facilities - coffee and a selection of teas replenished daily.
High standard of cleanliness evident throughout the hotel.
Hundreds of beautiful plants and flowers are well kept.
Restaurant is fabulous (see separate review) - breakfast served on the terrace with a good choice of hot and cold options.
Table linen and cutlery is of high quality (no paper tablecloths or napkins here!)
Good sea and mountain views from our room on the top floor.
One road back from the beach.
Transfers at an extra cost were arranged by the hotel and we were met at the airport taken to the ferry and greeted when we disembarked by an awaiting taxi.
Negative points - can't think of any!
Definitely will come back.
Nicos and Panos run a superb business here with customer satisfaction a prioriy.
A fantastic holiday thanks to this hotel.

Room Tip: Top floor best views
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happyonholiday2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanosB, Ιδιοκτήτης at Enavlion Hotel Batagianni, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear happyonholiday2015,

Thank you very much for spending with us your summer holidays and many thanks for having taken the time to share your positive feedback about your recent saty at the Enavlion Boutique Hotel!

We are so thrilled to hear such nice comments from you about your stay,the room, the facilities, the location and La Terrasse restaurant and we are really happy that we exceeded your expectations! It was a real pleasure for us also to have you here and all the Enavlion "people" confirm that! :)

Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcome you back "home"!

Friendly regards,
Panos Batagiannis


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews