We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect ”

Casa de Blue Restaurant
Ranked #17 of 26 Restaurants in Lourdata
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$23
Description: Casa de Blue is a beautiful restaurant located in Vlachata having a breathtaking sea and pool view.Its friendly staff serves mediterranean and international dishes
Restaurant details
Description: Casa de Blue is a beautiful restaurant located in Vlachata having a breathtaking sea and pool view.Its friendly staff serves mediterranean and international dishes
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

We were having our dinner almost every day.The polite staff made our stay wonderful.Breathtaking sea view.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Fionista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2017

We stopped here after a day on the beach. My wife had a salad and I had a pizza, both were very good with excellent views over the bay.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wayneghall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Restaurant and Apartments - We have just come out on our first family holiday with 7 month old. Marie the owner is lovely and very welcoming. We were looking for a cheap and cheerful holiday so weren't expecting much, but we ended up with quite the opposite, a great family run business with great food and friendly staff, we knew from booking that bedding for our baby wouldn't be provided so we brought a travel cot however Marie had arranged extra pillows and sheets to help make things as comfortable as possible with a baby.

The food in the restaurant was fantastic and we enjoyed it all especially the souvlaki.

The rooms were clean when we arrived and kept clean throughout.

The pool was lovely with breathtaking views over the coast.

Overall we would definitely recommend and we would return in the future.

All the best from Paul, Becky and Charlie!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Experience723663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

First dinner taken here. Food and service were really good. Looks inviting from the outside and doesn't disappoint once in.
Lack of view is compensated for by the above and there is a terrace which probably has one but we've not tried that yet.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Food was excellent and staff very attentive, friendly and accommodating.
The only downside for me was the chairs are not that comfy to sit on for an entire meal

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Pompeytel61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa de Blue Restaurant also viewed

Lourdata, Cephalonia
 
Lourdata, Cephalonia
Lourdata, Cephalonia
 
Lourdata, Cephalonia
Lourdata, Cephalonia
 

Been to Casa de Blue Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing