We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Christina St Apartments
Ranked #1 of 5 Lourdata B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2011

Can't believe there is only one review on trip advisor about these apartments. They are exactly as they look on the photo, just a few steps to the beach. The beach is a bit rocky but plenty of places to lay a towel and be comfortable and some sunloungers and parasols further along the beach, not sure about the charge.
If you are looking for complete peace and quiet you will love this resort. there are just a hand full of places to eat along the beach road and then further places up the hill. now the hill is not for the faint hearted! I managed to walk about a tenth of the hill and had to sit down. If you want to get out and about you need a car, however that's not we go on holliday for and we foung everything we needed at the supermarket on the beach front and not that much more expensive. We met lots of people who stay at these apartments year after year and love them so much that they book for next year before they leave. And the last word must go to the amazing sea views from each apartment. the most relaxing holiday we've ever had.

Room Tip: Best room 1B
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luckyholidaymaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2009

Our flight was delayed at Manchester so we didn't arrive at the Apartments until after midnight. Depite the late hour, Christina was there to meet us and had gone to the trouble of making us a sandwich and a hot drink. Throughout our stay Christina and her husband were always there to assist even to the extent of having beach umbrellas available when we went to the beach. The apartments were beautifully clean and tidy and very well laid out. My wife and I will certainly be staying there again and have already booked for May 2009 and September 2009.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vanlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Thierry75018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina T, Owner at Christina St Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Boven en verder van de straat is het beste want dan kun je 's nachts de deur met hor open laten...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacqueline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank MariaMagdalena71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Beste Aussicht, bei gehproblemen untere Etage waehlen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elisabeth h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer gute Aussicht. Leise. Wasser 20 Meter v Strand.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elisabeth h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lourdata
0.2 mi away
F Zeen Retreat
F Zeen Retreat
#1 of 5 in Lourdata
209 reviews
0.9 mi away
Garbis Villas & Apartments
0.6 mi away
Rosa's .Beach Studios.
Rosa's .Beach Studios.
#7 of 34 in Lourdata
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
160 mi away
Christina Studios
Christina Studios
#3 of 21 in Poros
56 reviews
0.9 mi away
Spyridoula
Spyridoula
#18 of 34 in Lourdata
21 reviews
0.5 mi away
Eagle's Nest Studio
Eagle's Nest Studio
#2 of 34 in Lourdata
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Christina St Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Christina St Apartments

Address: Lourdata, Lourdata, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Cephalonia > Lourdata
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Lourdata
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Christina St Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Christina St Apartments Hotel Lourdas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing