We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
43
36
9
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
36
9
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family run first floor hob balcony september kefalonia views jerry tavernas sea
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

I didnt stay at Casa da Blue sadly. But the owners own and run the fantastic restaurant Zorbas over the road.

The owners are friendly, kind and hospitable. The food is excellent and very reasonably priced.

A definite must have on my lovely visit to Kefalonia.

I will be back ☺

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 279DonnaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Had delicious plate of battered calamari - lovely and crisp. Both had Mousaka which came with a mixed salad with a carafe of rose wine. Great simple Greek meal. Friendly service . Small complementary plate of water melon and gala melon. Nice touch.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mushypeaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Had a great meal. Above all The staff were amazing, food was good and at last minute they managed to accommodate 32 of us. The service was great, the staff recommended various other activities and places to go for the rest of the holiday.
Breakfast was great as well !
Superb !

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PayneyFamily777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed at casa de blue for four nights and what a great place to stay. Beautiful apartments with lovely views and very clean. Restaurant excellent and fabulous pool. Will definitely return and can't wait. Thank you so much Maria and see you soon

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

We visited this restaurant twice on our holiday. The decor is very Greek, and the upstairs terrace has beautiful views. On our second visit as requested they had made us our own pastitsio, which wasn't on the menu but had made it none the less, and it was delicious. The restaurant is family run and you will not be disappointed by the food or service!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amenips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews