We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aristomenis Studios
Nearby Hotels
F Zeen Retreat(Lourdata)
US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
99
34
19
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
34
19
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barthese apartmentsair congreat hostshis wifegreat holidaybeautiful islandbit datedcar hirebasic cooking facilitiesbars restaurantsbeautiful locationcan't wait to return next yearin easy walking distancefive minute walkgreek islandslourdas beach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Me and my family having been coming here for the past 7yrs , very friendly Steve & Helena have always welcomed us with a great Greek welcome . extremely clean rooms like it says rooms are basic but beds are comfy . Lovely walk to the beach hardly any one on it will need to hire a car to explore this beautiful island

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank combatgirl234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

We recently stayed in the Aristomenis apartments.As advertised the apartment was basic but it was clean and perfectly appointed.The owners were available throughout the day and late evening at the poolside bar and were friendly and attentive.
We had a very relaxing holiday as we went late in the season which was very quiet.As we had seen the island before we chose to take full advantage of the local deserted beaches ,soaked up the sun and enjoyed the warmth of the sea.The local restaurants were good value and the food excellent .We particularly enjoyed Andromeda and relaxed in the local cocktail most evenings before dinner.
We loved Lourdas and would recommend these apartments to those who yearn for sun,simplicity and good value for money.On top of that the beaches and scenery are breathtakingly beautiful !!!!Who could ask for more??

Room Tip: Ask for a sea facing room.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb100_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

We booked this holiday about 12 months ago and it was worth the wait. On arrival we were greeted by Elena who showed us to our studio. The room was bright and airy with 2 balconies with an outstanding view of the island of Zante. Imagine eating breakfast on your balcony each morning watching the little ferry going to Zante! The studio was spotless. Bins emptied every day. Linen and towel change twice weekly. The pool ares was again spotless. The Greek salad that Steve made for us was just the ticket. Ice cold glasses and draft beer to finish off.
All in all a superb holiday. Thank you Steve and Elena.
The resort is quiet, just how we like it Plenty of tavernas to choose from. The Andromeda restaurant was our favourite and Greek nights at the Casa de Blue are not to be missed. Walks to the beaches are stunning down steep inclines but worth the time and effort but remember you have to walk back and it's uphill all the way!!
We go to a Greek Island every September/ October and this we rate as our best yet. We look forward to coming back again soon. Thank you again Steve and Elena.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 203 but we think all rooms have a good view anyway
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MuppetTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

myself and my partner stayed here the last week of September (last week of the summer season) the Aristomenis Studio's were everything we hoped for and more. exceptionally clean where the rooms were cleaned twice a week and bins emptied everyday. the owerns Steve and Elenia were extremely friendly and offered advice and tips of where to go and what to see. nothing was too much trouble they would cook or serve drinks anytime of the day. the room we stayed in over looked the Sea and we were on the ground floor, this was brilliant although if we stayed again we would like to be on a higher floor as we did experience some ants and stary cats at our door! :) the resort itself is beautiful we hired a car through Avis for around £150 euros for 4 days and saw everything, this is a must if you want to get out and about. there is a local bus service which comes once a day and the roads to the beach are extremely steep, I am 24 and really struggled!
the restaurants near by are excellent our favourite was the Olive Lounge, the food exceptional and really cheap (27 euros for 2 courses each and a bottle of wine!) we also ate at the Andromeda which was also really good and perfect place for a wedding.
I could rate Aristmenis any higher, we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and will be sure to go back!

Room Tip: higher floor for a better view!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chloe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Rooms nice and clean and all you would need for a comfortable stay- indeed the best bathroom, and most effective shower, that we have ever encountered in Greece. Lovely pool area and pleasant bar, with truly wonderful views of the sae and mountain behind. a bit of a hike to the beach, but well worth it and the restaurants nearby were all very good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheshirecard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews