We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Krouzeri Beach Apartments
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Bretagne(Corfu Town)
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Dalia Hotel(Corfu Town)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corfu Palace Hotel(Corfu Town)
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bella Venezia Hotel(Corfu Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
77
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnearest supermarketolive treesalbanian mountainsgeneral informationapartment was spotlessspecial greekgreat vacationtop floora stones throwprivate beachlarge hotelbeach towels are providedlovely familyview from the balconywelcome packfantastic viewssun loungers
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Want a relaxing holiday, then this is the place. a stones throw from the beach. plenty of water sports to keep children entertained.a very good taverna next door.and the owners Tolis & natasa can not be more helpfull. PS. This is our 7th visit

Room Tip: ground floor if you have young children
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 610silverfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konitsahotel, Owner at Krouzeri Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have seen you again for the 7th time .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

If u want to relax and enjoy nature and fantastic atmosphere this is the place. Very clean and neat and next to the beach perfect for families and couples strongly recommend this hotel.its a different feeling to have calm holidays enjoy nature and have everything when u want it this place easily provides this.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wolfang p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konitsahotel, Owner at Krouzeri Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

We had a wonderful week at Krouzeri- Beach. We enjoyed to have breakfast & lunch at our balcony (recommendable the Backery- Service). The sea view is amazing. We hired a car for the whole week & that was absolutly necessary, because we enjoyed to have dinner in the surrounding Taverna´s.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 163Traveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konitsahotel, Owner at Krouzeri Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

We had a great time - we wanted a little break from the city with our 4 month old baby, and this was a good call. It's easy enough to get to, the beach is nice and close, and the water is clear. Sure, it's a little bit touristic, but fo us it was a nice level of having some infrastructure and comforts close, but be far enough away to relax. Apostolos and his family are all really nice and super helpful - with them we had a feeling that we'd known them for longer than just a few days! Definitely visit Panos' tavern, Panos and Evie are great. The apartments themselves were pretty basic and could have been cleaner, I even cleaned myself one day... but all and all, a really great place :) I hope to be back very soon!

Room Tip: All the rooms would be good - the ground floor apartments are closer to the beach. Each apartment has a similar great view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flourish T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konitsahotel, Owner at Krouzeri Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

This holiday was absolute heaven. As has been said in all the reviews, the owners Apostolos & Natasha couldn't do enough to ensure our stay was perfect. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They arranged our grocery shopping for us and made sure we had everything we needed. The location is wonderful, the beach is literally minutes away with sunbeds to use (free of charge). There are two great tavernas on the beach which we went to but we fancied going a bit further afield, and Tolos took us to Natasha's father's restaurant and arranged for someone to fetch us back. We went there twice and the food was wonderful. I truly can't recommend this place more. It's absolute heaven. Quiet and peaceful, the perfect place for a wonderful holiday. A big hello to the gorgeous Barbarella who really made our stay - we look forward to seeing you again next year. It's not often that I say this, but it was a perfect holiday. We'll be back next year - please can we have apartment 3 again?

Room Tip: Top floor rooms have vaulted ceilings and great sea views
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank stargirl19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konitsahotel, Owner at Krouzeri Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2013

Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you & your husband . We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews