We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Holiday - Maureen & Steve”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Krouzeri Beach Apartments
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Nissaki
Certificate of Excellence
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Holiday - Maureen & Steve”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We have just had a wonderful holiday. Everything from start to finish was just fabulous, Apostolos arranged for us to be picked up from the airport, arranged shopping, water taxis, boat hire, the list goes on. Nothing is too much trouble for Apostolos and his lovely wife Natasha are always on hand to help. The standard of accommodation was excellent, having experienced many years of holidaying in Greece, this accommodation was far superior to the norm. The view is spectacular from the spacious balcony and a lovely walk through the garden to your sub bed - what more could you ask for. I just hope with all these excellent reviews we will be able to get in next year !!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank sammoz2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konitsahotel, Ιδιοκτήτης at Krouzeri Beach Apartments, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words.
My wife Natasa , our little daughter Stefanie and i , are really happy that we have met you Misses Maureen and Mr Steve .
We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach .
We wish you all the best for your family. We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

with kindest regards

Exarchou Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
17
44
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We have just returned from a fabulous week in Corfu. Even before we got there Apostolos was so helpful and accomodating in the planning of our trip and made the whole process really easy and reassuring. As my first time travelling at 7 months pregnant, his help and advice was invaluable!

We arrived by hire car (which is a must!) and were met by Apostolos and shown the brand new refurbished apartments, which are beautiful! We were lucky to be in the top floor apartment which has the most fantastic views. We were super happy!

We spent the week exploring Nissaki, Barbati, Kaminaki, Kalami by car and on foot and also went over to the West Coast to Paleokastritsa (which is well worth a visit) and Corfu Town which we love. We had a car for the whole week which was ideal as we could explore and visit different bays in the day and different places for dinner in the evening.

Apostolos helped my husband organise a lovely night for our 4th wedding anniversary. We went by boat to Toulas Taverna at Agni bay and had a wonderful evening. The food was fab and we had a great table and champagne and flowers.

We ate at Caryatides in Barbati (wonderful views, get there early for a good table), Eleni and Mitsos Tavernas on Nissaki beach (both great - my hubby says the Kleftiko at Eleni's was the best ever!) and also the tavernas on Krouzeri beach which were really handy and good food. We didn't have a bad meal at all.

We will definitely be returning and very much look forward to another week there next year.

Thank you Apostolos for being such a great help and so kind to us! x

Room Tip: The top floor apartment had the most amazing sea views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shona A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konitsahotel, Ιδιοκτήτης at Krouzeri Beach Apartments, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words.My wife Natasa , our little daughter Stefanie and i , are really happy that we have met you .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We wish you all the best for your family We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We arrived very late on our first night (late flight, plus took us a while to find apartments - you have to drive a few kms past Nissaki when arriving from the south) and were amazed to be greeted by the owner's Mum. Despite not speaking any English, she phoned her son Apostolos who translated, and she then offered to cook us an omelette that she served with salad and bread on our balcony! Incredible service.

The balcony has stunning views across to the Albanian mountains and a lovely pebble beach is just a stone's throw away. The clear, calm water is great for swimming and you can see plenty of fish if you've got snorkel gear.

You get a small amount of noise from the one hotel on the beach, but other than that it's a very quiet spot. There are a few tavernas within walking distance, but you'll definitely need a car to explore the island.

The only downsides were the rather cramped and weak shower, and the fact that the 'double' bed was actually two singles with thick wooden frames pushed together - meaning you are some distance from your partner!

Overall, basic, clean, good value for money accommodation in a stunning location with friendly and welcoming service.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor have uninterrupted sea views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rich W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konitsahotel, Ιδιοκτήτης at Krouzeri Beach Apartments, responded to this review, 3 November 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words.My mom Georgia and i , are really happy that we have met you .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arnold nottingham england
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Want a relaxing holiday, then this is the place. a stones throw from the beach. plenty of water sports to keep children entertained.a very good taverna next door.and the owners Tolis & natasa can not be more helpfull. PS. This is our 7th visit

Room Tip: ground floor if you have young children
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 610silverfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konitsahotel, Owner at Krouzeri Beach Apartments, responded to this review, 30 August 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have seen you again for the 7th time .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

If u want to relax and enjoy nature and fantastic atmosphere this is the place. Very clean and neat and next to the beach perfect for families and couples strongly recommend this hotel.its a different feeling to have calm holidays enjoy nature and have everything when u want it this place easily provides this.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wolfang p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konitsahotel, Owner at Krouzeri Beach Apartments, responded to this review, 9 August 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cologne, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2013

We had a wonderful week at Krouzeri- Beach. We enjoyed to have breakfast & lunch at our balcony (recommendable the Backery- Service). The sea view is amazing. We hired a car for the whole week & that was absolutly necessary, because we enjoyed to have dinner in the surrounding Taverna´s.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 163Traveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konitsahotel, Owner at Krouzeri Beach Apartments, responded to this review, 9 August 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novi Sad, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 July 2013

We had a great time - we wanted a little break from the city with our 4 month old baby, and this was a good call. It's easy enough to get to, the beach is nice and close, and the water is clear. Sure, it's a little bit touristic, but fo us it was a nice level of having some infrastructure and comforts close, but be far enough away to relax. Apostolos and his family are all really nice and super helpful - with them we had a feeling that we'd known them for longer than just a few days! Definitely visit Panos' tavern, Panos and Evie are great. The apartments themselves were pretty basic and could have been cleaner, I even cleaned myself one day... but all and all, a really great place :) I hope to be back very soon!

Room Tip: All the rooms would be good - the ground floor apartments are closer to the beach. Each apartment ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Flourish T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konitsahotel, Owner at Krouzeri Beach Apartments, responded to this review, 9 August 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words.Natasa and i , are really happy that we have met you .We are doing our best to fulfill all your demands and expectations from our part in order to communicate you the experience of Corfu Apartments by the Beach . We will be very happy to see you again in our beach Apartments or in Our next Season ready new built Villas above our Krouzeri Beach or in Our Konitsa Mountain Hotel.

With Kindest Regards
Apostolos& Natasa Exarchou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nissaki
6.5 mi away
Mareblue Beach Resort
Mareblue Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Agios Spyridonas
2,064 reviews
6.4 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
2.1 mi away
Oceanis Rooms Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.4 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,242 reviews
5.6 mi away
Corfu Palma Boutique Hotel
11.3 mi away
Aeolos Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Krouzeri Beach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Krouzeri Beach Apartments

Property: Krouzeri Beach Apartments
Address: | Krouzeri Beach, Nissaki 491 00, Greece (Formerly Corfu Apartments by the Beach)
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Nissaki
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Nissaki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Krouzeri Beach Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Krouzeri Beach Luxury Apartments & Villas are situated at the north east part of Greece at Corfu island in village Nissaki at the beach Krouzeri which is rewarded with a Blue Flag from the European Union. Krouzeri Beach Luxury Apartments & Villas are 7 double room apartments in total, 2 of them (41 square meters) can accommodate (from 2 adults up to 2 adults and 2 kids) and the rest 5 of them (32 square meters) can accommodate from 2 adulst up to 3 adults . Krouzeri Beach Luxury Apartments & Villas are completely equipped, with air condition, satellite television, cooker, refrigerator, free wi-fi internet and balconies with view in the splendid sea hardly 20 meters from the beach Krouzeri. There is maid service 6 times a week. They are 22 km from the center of Corfu and 24 km from the International airport of Corfu. Krouzeri Beach Luxury Apartments & Villas are waiting for you in a hospitable and familiar environment. In the big green garden by the beach exist umbrellas and sun beds that are free of charge for our customers. Furthermore Krouzeri Beach Luxury Apartments & Villas have private parking place and BBQ AREA. The sea is very clean and calm ideal for families for swimming, fishing, diving. Very near exist water sports, traditiona.l taverns, bar, supermarket and solitary beaches ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L., Agoda, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Krouzeri Beach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Krouzeri Beach Apartments Corfu/Nissaki

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing