We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small, Friendly and Perfect”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tsilivi
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
St Denis Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We arrived at St Denis Apartments there was a problem with Thomsons room allocation but that was soon rectified.by the owner, our stay at St Dennis Apartments was perfect over looking the pool which was spotless, all the staff were really friendly location very central and the snack bar very nice. Amazing holiday would definitely go back tomorrow again

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

195 - 201 of 345 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

Just returned from a great stay at St.Denis Apartments....we love it so much that this was our third consecutive year....and we plan to return again next Spring/Summer too!
Basically St.Denis ticks every box :-) The apartments are superbly clean and very well equiped. The poolside area is also clean with many sun loungers and umbrellas...the pool itself spotless! The poolside bar run by Giannis and Fotis has great atmosphere with a huge variety of reasonably priced drinks and tasty snacks! The surrounding gardens are stunning...
We love St.Denis as the location is quiet and literally a stones throw from the beach and other little shops and restaurants...out favourite being The Olive Tree which I would say is a must for atleast one meal out on your holiday!
Have absolutely no hesistation in highly recommending it to anyone!!!
YAMAS!
:-) Amanda :-)

Room Tip: We stayed in apartment A2 which caught the evening sun on our balcony that over looked the pool....n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We stayed at the St Dennis in Tsilivi, Zante, for 2 weeks. It was fantastic!..The standard of accommodation, its location and more importantly the staff made our holiday! The complex is immaculately clean and well maintained. We will definitely be going back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank helen_mark2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We have just got back from a lovely week at St Denis. We found the apartments very clean and spacious. The pool and gardens were very well looked after, clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool bar was well stocked and served lovely lunches at a good price. The children made lots of friends and we felt they were safe around the pool area.
The resort had many restaurants, we went to a different every night. The Olive Tree was our favourite. We also enjoyed a fun Greek night and joined in with the dancing !
One of the bars behind our rooms, did play the music a bit loud, and into the night. But we just shut our windows and we then slept like babies. I hope this does not put anyone off going. We would certainly revisit, and if you asked our children, they would agree.

Room Tip: We were in block A and maybe apartments 1,2 3 and 4 were quieter and had a sunny balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TraceyBicester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

Highly recommend staying here, especially if you have young children. The apartments are clean and well looked after. The pool is also kept in a fantastic condition. Giannis and Fotis man the bar and are always welcoming and friendly even though they seem to work 18 hour days. It is peaceful in the evening there is no boom boom boom music stopping you from sleeping, our room was directly opposite the bar. Rooms have double glazing which is good sound proofing from people walking past. Could do with fly screens as we did get a few mozzy bites.

We went on the eco turtle trip €50 for the 4 of us booked via Nefis kiosk which is 50 yards from entrance if you turn right. £75 if you book from home. So we thought ot good value.

We ate mostly at Yum Yum"s another 50 yards on from Nefis stand. Again lovely people and if your lucky one of the waiters must be a gymnast as he does cartwheels and back flips down the middle of the street.

We enjoyed our week stay

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank Ucunchoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

We have just finished a week stay and the location and facilities are just what a family would need. The accommodation was basic but clean and clean bedding and towels every 2 days. The pool bar serves a good range of hot & cold food along with great snacks and drinks at a reasonable price. Thanks to Milena and Giannis for making us so welcome.

Stayed: June 2014
3  Thank Andyunplugged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Stayed here for two weeks in September 2013. The apartments are very well situated in the resort as they are close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Our apartment had good facilities but was not as clean as the apartment my parents stayed in on the same complex. The two guys behind the bar are very friendly and helpful. This is a friendly quiet complex which is ideal for families. We had some lovely food at Yum Yum;s, The Olive Tree and Popeye's. Everyone in the resort is very friendly. Would advise a trip on Captain Spiro's boat to the Shipwreck and to Turtle beach, both trips were very good fun and value for money, he goes out of his way to include everyone and he cares for the environment. At the shipwreck he and his crew cleaned all the rubbish off the beach and took it away, despite other boats being there at the same time none of the other boats crews assisted!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lynnqa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tsilivi hotels
0.2 mi away
Phoenix Beach Hotel
Phoenix Beach Hotel
#14 of 51 in Tsilivi
353 reviews
0.2 mi away
Zante Maris Hotel
Zante Maris Hotel
#7 of 51 in Tsilivi
1,302 reviews
0.1 mi away
Christy's Beach Villas
Christy's Beach Villas
#24 of 51 in Tsilivi
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Contessina Hotel
Contessina Hotel
#2 of 51 in Tsilivi
1,337 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ariadne Hotel Apartments
Ariadne Hotel Apartments
#18 of 51 in Tsilivi
337 reviews
1.9 mi away
The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to St Denis Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about St Denis Apartments

Address: Main Road, Tsilivi, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Tsilivi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 50 Speciality Lodging in Tsilivi
Price Range: £20 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 38
Also Known As:
St Denis Apartments Hotel Tsilivi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing