We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Planet Studios and Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Balcony Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Pallas Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zante Pantheon Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Planos Beach Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$138
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
349
80
21
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
349
80
21
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yearpool areashutters closedearly hourstransfer buslively barevery other daygreat holidayplenty of sunbedsone bedroom apartmentair conbar staffpatio doorslight sleepermoment you arrivewhole complexgreat fun
Filter
Updating list...
429 - 434 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2011

stayed here last 2 weeks august,read the reveiws and was worried about the noise as we have 2 children age 13 an 6,no probs close the balcony door and you cant ear anything,had a great holiday,brill bar,brill snack bar,all the staff are freindly,rooms are a good size maids came most days,great pool plenty of beds dont have to get up early and put towels out,good location just up the hill from popeyes,2.5 euros bottle mytos,cocktails 4 euro,crisps 2.5 euro,buy ur own from supermarket if u have kids,round the pool we ate our own food staff didnt mind,internet 3 euro 1 hour.75 euro air con for 2 weeks,25 euro safe box.soft drinks 2 euro if u have kids buy in supermarket and leave in your bag,st dennis is the cheapest super market 2mins down dirt track through car park.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joe n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2011

great place great people, staff work so hard at the planet keeping the place spotlessly clean and tending to all your needs and requirements.
the rooms are spacious very clean and maids come in everyday nothing is to much trouble for these people if you should require anything.
There was plenty of room around the pool area and always plenty of sunbeds at any time of day
The planet is in a great location rite in the center of tsilivi surrounded by great choice of resturants and small bars.
Will deff be returning next year
Massive thank you to babis pedros and sharon...... good luck with the new arrival

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MandieJayneHatton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2011

Fantastic spacious apartment, brilliant pool with abundance of sunbeds. Staff are amazing especially BABIS who made the holiday so entertaining. The bar staff were all brilliant and so on the ball. They worked very hard but never complained. The gardens were beautifully maintained and the resident cat Ginge was adorable. Loved Tsilivi and the tavernas. No rowdiness just heaps of happy holiday makers and lovely Greeks. Music at bar was great by Fredie English. What a great guy.Would we go again DEFO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THANKU PLANET FOR A FAB STRESS FREE HOLIDAYXXX JIM AND JAN ROOM 303 (air con problem remember but you even sorted that out at midnite).xxx Bless you.

Room Tip: Rooms over pool are lovely for a sun catcher
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

just arrived home from 2 weeks at the planet. We read the reviews and were worried about the noise but honestly it was not a problem at all! We were a family of 16.....ranging from nans to youngsters of 23/24....teenagers to 3 kids of 11, 8 and 5 and we had a ball here for different reasons! Getting a sunbed was so easy...for the first time ever we had no trouble getting sunbeds...especially with so many of us too! Snack bar is fab as is nick...he is such a hard working guy and v helpful too. Beach is v close 5 mins down the side track. Sunbeds cheap down there...2 beds and a parasol for 6 euros!!! Plenty of fab places to eat ....red lion, zeus, popeyes, contessina, dionysis...not 1 bad meal in thewhole fortnight and we r a picky bunch!! Plenty of lush greek food to choose from as well as kids favs of chicken and pizzas! Rooms v clean and always cleaned every day too. Planet pub disco is great...music is excellent and dj freddi is awesome!!! Ricky sharon shelley babis pedros and rico all excellent and so much fun..... Nothing is too much trouble for them here...one of our party had to go to hospital and ricky took his mum to the hospital at 5 in the morning.... So helpful ! To sum it up, we loved planet and are off to book for next year!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Sianie1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2011

well..we could only afford a week at greece but i wish we would've been able to stay longer it was really good the staff were really friendly and helpful..the entertainment was really good..the rooms were very clean and you didn't have to fight for sunbeds and normally whenever we go on holidays we have to wake up early in the morning to find one but no you could find a sunbed perfectly..i would recommend this to all people young children teenagers and adults.They would have a really great time and your near the town e.g resturants so it is not far to go.for all those people who are still deciding wether to go to this place book it i bet you would have an amazing time.But the only thing they dont have kids activities but the staff would make you feel welcome and happy.

Room Tip: the rooms were very clean and healthy cleanist rooms i've ever seen
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sian d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews