We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Erietta Luxury Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Pallas Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$236
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Zante Pantheon Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Callinica Hotel & Apartments(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$197
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Planos Beach Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$140
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
178
10
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
10
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmainland greecewashing machineionian seabeautiful familyan excellent place to stayhired a carwonderful daysgreek breakfastsmall complexfabulous holidaycouldn't do enoughfamily holidaycleaned every dayfamily rungeorgezakynthosaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Recently had the most fantastic stay at Erietta Appartments. You could not find better!
They are located in a rural setting with the most stunning views over the blue sea and islands beyond.
The Appartments themselves are bright, modern and beautifully appointed with every facility you could want.
The pools are beautiful, and there are plenty of very comfortable sunloungers around.
If you do not wish to spend time catering for yourselves in the Appartments, then you can take advantage of the lovely bar/restauarnt where you can eat at very reasonably prices. The food is fresh, tasty and you enjoy your meal or glass of wine overlooking the beautiful views. Perfect!
I guess though what made our holiday so special, was the amazing family that run Erietta Appartments. The family are just wonderful, I don't think I have ever had such a friendly and personal service. Nothing was too much trouble and you almost felt 'one of the family'!
Everything was done to make our holiday as relaxing as possible. Thank you so much to Dayna, Erietta, Nicki, George and Yannis. You are all absolutely the best.
You could not fail to be disappointed with a holiday at Erietta Appartments.

Room Tip: All Appartments are fab, nothing to choose between them. I guess if you have children, you would prefer to be situated in an appartment by the children's pool for convenience.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VanessaLaleham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Had a amazing time at Erietta: very good place, great view, really nice apartments, reasonable price (very cheap comparing to Brazil for example) warm staff working there, for me everything I needed was always possible to have or do...

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mariana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

It is an ideal place for relaxing because it is very peaceful, green and in the same it is very close to the city of Zakynthos. The people working there are nice and friendly. Definately the price for this hotel is resonable and if we go to Zakynthos again we wouldnt't doubt whether to choose it as our accomodation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petko B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

This hotel is the reason i signed up to Tripadvisor....It was that good!

I stayed at the Erietta for the week before my wedding with my Fiance, as soon as we arrived we recieved a warm welcome from ALL the staff, they were so helpful and friendly and not in the usual you're a tourist so they have to be friendly way they were genuinely nice people.

We had requested a specific room before we arrived and we were given the room we requested which was really nice. I've stayed in alot of hotels on different Greek islands but the apartment we had at the Erietta was by far the best! We had two large rooms, a bathroom and a large Lounge, the whole apartment was absolutely spotless and well decorated. Free air-con, safety deposit box and Wi-fi was a nice suprise.

The hotel is in a fantastic location, our apartment had a sea view from all three sides of the lounge, the hotel restaurant has lovely views and serves really nice home cooked food much cheaper than you would find in England! I would definately recomend hiring a car though, the walk into Tsilivi town would be around 10/15minutes, but there are so many fantastic places to visit in Zante i think a car is a must anyway.

Both pools were fantastic, there were always plenty of comfortable sun loungers available and it was nice and quiet so very relaxing.

I will definately be coming back to this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robinson_Crusoe121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Just returned from our third visit to Erietta and can't wait to go back. Whilst the location may not suit guests who wish to avoid car hire as it is about a 35minute walk downhill to Tsilvi, and another 5 to the beach, to us it is magical. Really there is no need to leave the complex as there is a charming little taverna run by George providing breakfast, lunch and dinner at very reasonable prices. The quality is good and the portions generous, although not as Greek as we would personally wish. The views are stunning, looking towards Kefalonia and the mainland. We have only stayed in the detached 2 bed apartments, which are cleaned daily and spotless. A safe is provided. Wi-Fi is much improved this year. Linen and towels are changed frequently. Hot water was not a problem on any of our visits, but we tended to shower before 7.30pm. The family who run the complex, Spiros, Niki, Denia and Erietta are delightful and provide the ultimate Greek welcome. They cannot do enough for you and deal with any problem immediately. For instance, a previous guest had damaged our electric kettle and a new one was provided in minutes of Erietta being told. All in all, we cannot recommend this accommodation more highly if you want a quiet and relaxing holiday with the opportunity to see around the island with the benefit of a car. Tours can be arranged for you. We have travelled to the Greek Island for over 30 years and this accommodation and family are top of our list!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DevonAndyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews