We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful villa + brilliant hosts = perfect...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tsilivi, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Maruf A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful villa + brilliant hosts = perfect holiday!”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Perfect size for the two of us, and can easily accommodate at least four adults comfortably with its two bedrooms. We really enjoyed the open plan living and secure gated entrance where we parked our car. The pool was amazing and was kept clean by the host regularly. Local minimart was a short walking distance away from the villa and the restaurants were literally a three-minute drive, which meant the villa location was in a quiet and peaceful area.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonv11
Benfleet, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa with stunning views ”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a great week at Oliveto Villa. The villa has great views of the ocean and is very quite and peaceful. The service from Nancy and her team was excellent and the cleaner came in every other day to change the linen and towels. The beach and restaurants are only a 15 minute walk away. I would highly recommend this great villa to anyone looking for a peaceful holiday but also not to far away from the main town if you want to visit the many good restaurants and bars.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Thank you very much!We would really like to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VasIlis19
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Peaceful Villa with amazing view.”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
4
people found this review helpful

We wanted to getaway for a nice relaxing holiday for a few days and that is exactly what we got here. Beautiful Villa in a peaceful area with it's own pool and stunning views. The Villa itself was nice and clean and spacious with tv's in both bedrooms and English satellite tv in living area. The bathroom was quite big too and has a dual shower head shower. There is plenty of room in the kitchen for cooking with a table for all to sit down together and eat or you could even eat outside at your own barbecue area.
There is a mini supermarket about 3 minutes walk down the road to get all your needs while here, food, toiletries and sun cream.
While there is a private pool, the beach is only a 10 minutes walk away too.
Tsilivi resort is only a few minutes away and if you wanted to go further afield then the likes of Zante Town are only a 10 minutes taxi ride away.
We will definitely be using this Villa again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing