We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa
Ranked #5 of 51 Hotels in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Just back and had an excellent weeks holiday.
We agree with many of the comments made, pool is lovely, no problem with getting sun beds and we felt the food was varied and excellently cooked and prepared.
Our room was really well maintained and cleaned every morning, very quiet and no disturbances.
We also mentioned lack of English channels but we're told nothing could be done!!
We encountered an issue with the dress code so essential men take a pair of trousers and smart tops...girls can wear what they like...this is what we were told and can confirm that was the case...we saw plenty of girls in shorts and flip flops at dinner...
Beach 2 minutes walk and lovely, no problems and town of Tsvilli very lively, bars,restaurants and evening entertainment...10 mins walk from hotel.
A lovely relaxing holiday and a great hotel and location.
Special mention to Malvina in the restuarant, excellent host and extremely helpful.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,054 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    699
    252
    71
    25
    7
See reviews for
230
644
12
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (288)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rushden, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Lovely hotel, one of the best we've stayed in.

Check in - swift and painless. The half glass of champagne whilst being shown to our room was nice as was the complimentary bottle in the room.

Room - We had a Junior Suite which we found spaceous, clean and comfortable. Large, comfy bed, room safe, TV, Ipod dock.

Bathroom - large, clean and stocked with toiletries. We suffered none of the hot water problems some seem to have.

Breakfast - Adequate. Virtually the same fare every day but seemed to be plenty of it and everything we ate was fine. Particularly impressed with the calm efficiency of the service.

Dinner - We only ate there once so can't comment too much. What we had was fine but we heard others were disappointed. Possibly the choice wasn't as extensive as it could have been? Best tip here is to eat out as we did because Tsilivi has some superb restaurants. Check out our reviews of them.

Beach - A short, easy stroll away and loads of sunbeds provided by the beach bars at 3 Euros each. BUT it is a public beach and gets very bust with rowdy and sometimes foul mouthed twenty somethings most afternoons especially at weekends. Best tip is to stay by the pool at the weekends.

Pool - Lovely. Clean, tidy, well kept. Never had a problem getting a sunbed. Looks lovely lit up at night.

Entertainment - Low key best describes it. We were out nearly every night so didn't see much of it but what we saw was unobtrusive and relaxing after a hard day sunbathing!

Bars - Well stocked and efficient. Good service and nice that Jerry at the pool bar knew exactly what we wanted every night.

Just a couple of hopefully constructive criticisms. When you are staying for two weeks a few more hangers in the wardrobes would be helpful. And in this day and age is it really only possible to have three English speaking channels on the TV? And all of those news channels! Granted we could have taken a laptop or tablet with us but we consciously chose not to.

All in all a very good hotel and we would stay there again without hesitation.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank keredwh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny V, Manager at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review.
We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed a lovely stay with us and that you were satisfied with so many aspects of your stay especially the efficiency of the check in and your stay in one of our lovely suites, the quality of the food, the hotel's facilities and perfect location as well as the services offered. Our swimming pool area is inviting enough to even skip beach visits on some days.We do encourage guests to advise us on site regarding anything that may enhance their experience with us and this also applies to dining of course.
Thank you for your recommendations in our favour and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back very soon to our lovely hotel.
Kind regards,
Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

We have just returned from a 10 night stay at the Lesante to celebrate my 30th birthday. From the moment you arrive you are made to feel like VIPs. Luggage taken from the taxi and delivered to your room and champagne waiting for you at reception!

I had contacted the hotel a few weeks prior to our holiday to advise it was my birthday and asked if they would bear this in mind when allocating our room (we had booked a standard room). The receptionist personally escorted us to our room which turned out to be a first floor, pool view room which was fabulous. We could watch the (some what limited) entertainment from the comfort of our own balcony! We also had wifi in our room which was an unexpected bonus! The fridge does say you can't use it for items purchased anywhere but the hotel....we did and weren't pulled up about it.

The breakfasts were really fantastic; plenty choice and even omelettes cooked fresh to order. Oh and the freshly made crepes were also fabulous!!

The hotel is spotlessly clean, the housekeeping staff do an amazing job. The pools are very well maintained but we preferred to spend our time at the beach. We did observe that loungers were reserved with towels but not used for hours on end. If you turn left out of the hotel and walk the 3 minutes to the beach you will find the barracuda beach bar - an absolute god send! €3 per lounger with food and drinks delivered to your lounger! Very friendly staff and the chicken club sandwich is big enough to share and prices are much cheaper than the hotel. 50c for bottle of water which the hotel charge €2!!

We used the Indoor pool and also the sauna, the steam room was out of service for the whole of our stay which was a shame. Also had two couples massages which were a bit pricey but enjoyable. I was a little disappointed to find the a la carte restaurant closed in the evenings, I hadn't seen any mention that it would be closed prior to our stay. Having said that, there are plentiful restaurants in Tsilivi. I would personally recommend sweet revenge, the staff are so friendly and the food was of a really good standard. It was the only restaurant that was full to capacity that we witnessed in our 10 nights. Another recommendation would be bianco e rosso; such nice food!

A couple of points regarding the room - there wasn't enough storage space; we struggled to store our suitcases and there weren't enough coat hangers in my opinion. Also the whole blind thing on the bathroom is just puzzling! If either of us visited the bathroom in the night the light would illuminate the bedroom even with the blind closed! Very odd indeed.

I wouldn't hesitate in recommending the Lesante; we don't tend to go back to the same place twice so probably won't return. Whilst all the staff were very friendly and happy to help, we did have a small gripe that a message was left for us at reception but not passed onto us. We were informed by the person who left the message 24 hours earlier - no explanation from reception as to why the message wasn't passed on only that we weren't in the room when they tried to call us initially.

Whilst there were a couple of gripes, I would recommend the hotel wholeheartedly. The staff really do make it, a special mention has to go to Jerry at the pool bar - always a kind word, a very warm chap who is a credit to the hotel!

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Denica_Rose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny V, Manager at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to post a review for our hotel.
We are very pleased that you had a wonderful birthday celebration with us and that we were able to meet your expectations regarding most elements of your stay, enjoying the hotel's facilities, the helpfulness of the staff, spotless rooms and our cuisine. In terms of the pricing of beverages, Our prices are in line with what other 5 star hotels charge. Thank you for pointing out members of our staff who took extra special care of you. The hotel organizes several events for guests to enjoy throughout their stay. Our apologies for the possible inconvenience caused with a possible delay in the delivery of a message for you.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and we will have a sun bed waiting for you in the near future at our fabulous swimming pools.
Kind regards,
Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essex england
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Stayed at the Lesante at the beginning of June for 11 nights Bed and Breakfast.
Firstly let me say 90% of the staff are excellent and work very hard.
On first impresstions we were very pleased. Check in was quick and easy and our bags were taken to our room straight away.

The pool area was excellent and nice and relaxing the pool was okay for me but I did hear a lot of people say it was very cold.
The A LA Carte restaurant for lunch was hit and miss. We ate here for lunch 4 times the food was ok. the second time they got the order wrong and the club sandwich was overdone not the best, certainly not A La Carte. We decided to try it again due to the weather being fantastic and did not want to be away from our beds to long, and food again was just ok. On the fourth occasion the food was poor my wife's meat was chewy and overdone. We ate out the rest of the time.

The drinks are very over priced 5 euro a pint and 7 euros a short and I think 8 for a cocktail. I know its a 5 star hotel but the same drinks served in the same glasses 5 minutes up the road were half the price. like most people on holiday we like to relax with a few beers and a cocktail or two while watching the sun go down. we estimated the four of us in our party saved about 800 euros between us by having a drink in town over the course of our 11 night holiday.
The spa is lovely, the Jucuzzi is so relaxing. You must learn sign language first as you are not allowed to talk if someone is having a massage.
The rooms are nice but nothing special. I have had better rooms at 4 star hotels.
I would go back to tsilivi but not to the Lesante. Also be warned if you have a weeding going on at this hotel you can be overrun with large numbers of the same family 60 plus and they will overtake the place you will not get by the pool, we only encouted this on our last two days and the place became very loud a bit Jeremy Kyle. I felt sorry for the people that had just arrived. Very weak Management.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank brian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny V, Manager at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a trip advisor review.
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed some aspects of your stay with us and that you were satisfied with some aspects of our hotel, the hotel's facilities and perfect location as well as the services offered. In addition, we would like to thank you for expressing your kind comments on our staff and that you could enjoy many relaxing days at our swimming pool area. In terms of the pricing of beverages, Our prices are in line with what other 5 star hotels charge, all beverages include 23% VAT starting price for a brand name beer is 3.50 euros which is approx 2.79 pounds and for spirit 7.00 euros approx 5.59 pounds , prices are based on serving only brand name alcohol and beverages to ensure premium quality. One may also want to take into consideration when comparing prices, the location , the quality, service as well as the facilities in place in order to reach an objective comparison. We are delighted that you found our Wellness & Spa amazing and of course as guests use this facility of the hotel for ultimate calm and relaxation we appreciate your kind co operation in keeping noise level at a mimimum. We are very concerned that you did not enjoy your culinary experience with us and we encourage all guests to advise us of any issues that may arise on the spot so that we can immediately rectify the matter for our guests. Our apologies for any disturbance that may have been caused due a to a large wedding party and we assure you that the matter was dealt with no further incident. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to our fabulous hotel and will strive for an excellent stay with us in the future.
Kind Regards
Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
399 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 288 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The Lesante is a really good short holiday vacation spot. There is nothing to complain about, true, it is probably not 5* in the way that the Savoy on Park Lane London is but as far as a Greek Island goes, I would guess that it is pretty good, having never been to Greece before.

The whole hotel is immaculate from the grounds and pool area to the rooms and public spaces. Everything worked and was in perfect order, showing no real signs of it's six years in existance. Decor is very modern with an extensive use of mushroom, grey and muted pastels, mixed with marble and granite. this all gives a modern, not very Greek look, but not as stark as business hotels like Novotel or Ibis.

Reception was efficient on arrival, you get a glass of bubbley and a personal guided tour on the way to your room where your bags are waiting. Checking out was just as efficient, bags were taken to our car whilst we settled the bar bill.

Our standard room was small but not tiny. Enough room for us, clothes and bags, what more do you need. The air con worked fine and although lacking many English channels, the TV worked on CNN, Eurosport and BBC World. Mini bar was well stocked but expensive. Free stuff was excellent, including nice bath robes and towels. The one slightly odd thing was the window from the bathroom to the bedroom with the blind on the room side?? I have only ever seen this once before and that was in an American hotel you could rent by the half hour :O)

The hotel is arranged in 3 blocks, two on one side of a V formation and one on the other with the public areas attached. The pools are in the centre of the V (check out Google Earth). The best rooms overlook the pool. If you fail to specify, you will get a car park view or the "Big Green Wall" on the otherside. This has been built to shield the hotel from an incomplete Chinese hotel complex, which looks like a bomb site. All the rooms have balconies, the ones on the second of the two floors are better, except room 330 (ours) which had a huge palm tree in front of it. The only criticism of the rooms is that the balconies have no privicy and I had quite a shock when I went out to find an elderly neighbour fast asleep in bra and pants. >:OP

We stayed Half Board and were more than happy with the breakfast and evening meals, although we did eat out a couple of times to sample the local food. Breakfast was a buffet mix of English and continental with a smattering of greek. We tended to fill up and skip lunch, save for an ice cream by the pool. Evening meals were good quality but pretty "safe" Not much in the way of Greek food but conversely never any chips or chicken nuggets.

The pools were immaculate, not a chipped tile in sight and very well looked after in the evening when the pool man went round, tested the water and added the requisite chemicals. The water had warmed by the first week in June, but was still a bit of a shock when you first get in. The hotel was full when we stayed, mostly due to a massive wedding party, but there seemed to be plenty of sun beds, there was no "scrum" as described in other reviews.

We never used tha spa facilities or the indoor pool, so can't comment.

By far the greatest attribute of the hotel are it's staff. Everybody was polite and only too willing to help with anything you needed. This was especially true of the bar staff and in particular Gerry and his waitress. Every hotel needs a Gerry, bright, talkative and always accommodating, I cannot fault his running of the pool bar from 4pm till midnight, he makes great cocktails and coffee.

I have just a couple of very minor niggles. Firstly, we were unaware of the dress code for evening meals. "Cocktail" means no shorts. I ended up eating every night in the jeans that I flew in because they were the only trousers I had, despite some of my shorts being tailored. Top tip, take some trousers! We did see a couple of blokes in shorts, but they looked very uneasy as everybody else glared at them.

Secondly, the hotel only really has one restraunt. The second is reserved for Greek nights, wine tasting, fish nights, which you had to pay for or was closed. This meant that you were stuck with the formal sit down silver service type of buffet evening meal. I love great food and have eaten in some Michelin starred places, but sometimes all you want is a steak or a decent burger or just some fish and chips. The hotel is lacking in this respect, however, for a price, they offer to cook anything you want and deliver it to your room. The option is to pop down to the Barracuda Bar (100m away), where they do great "easy" food (see review), however, they close quite early in the evening (might be later further into the season).

All in all an excellent place to spend a week in the sun, free from most of the riotous behavious of other cheaper package hotels, I flew home feeling very chilled.

Room Tip: Specify a room on the upper floor overlooking the pool and stay away from 330 unless you are not bot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark&Nic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny V, Manager at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review and that our hotel was your preferred choice for a first time visit to the Greek Islands. We are so glad to read about your appreciation for the elegant modern décor of our hotel with marble being a prominent feature of Greek architecture. Our staff are passionate about ensuring every guest's experience here is amazing and we appreciate you mentioning members of staff who showed excellence in their work. Our restaurant does have a dress code for evening dining and we very much appreciate your kind co operation . Thank you for spending time at our fantastic swimming pools relaxing and enjoying delicious food and drinks. On your next visit please feel free to inform us what you would like to enjoy to enhance your dining experience with us as we wish to make every stay as close to what our guests require where possible.
It would be our pleasure to have you return for another stay with us very soon!

Kind regards,
Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South England
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Stayed here for 11 nights from end of May to start of June. First impressions were good. Friendly reception, easy check in and bags taken to the rooms. Given champagne when you first come in.
Rooms, clean, tidy, decent standard. Not sure they are any better than any other 4 star I've stayed in, but no complaints. However lack of a fridge (Not allowed to put any of your own stuff in the mini bar fridge) isn't great, especially on a bed and breakfast basis.

Swimming pool facilities were probably the only real 5 star things about it. Outdoor pool, lovely and clean, outdoor Jacuzzi, big enough, deep enough etc, really really nice. Indoor pool and spa probably the best indoor pool I've been to. Sauna, Jacuzzi etc all free. Only things you have to pay for are the massage etc.

Food quality was good, enough to eat at Breakfast, decent enough lunch menu. Service very good. Prices at lunch not too bad. Didn't have dinner there, but probably would have been as good. Drink prices were ridiculous though. While I expect the hotel to be a little more expensive. The bars in Tsilivi would charge us €13 for our round, while at the hotel it was €23.

Now the issues. Towards the later part of the holiday we were experiencing a rather large leak after using the shower. First time we cleaned it up, and phoned reception. Maintenance came up, put some sealant and said 3 hours, all will be fine. 21 hours later the same problem again. Only this time when phoning, the young lady on reception didn't have the best of attitude towards my girlfriend and we were told maintenance were busy. So a problem we were told had been fixed wasn't and were told 20 minutes before anyone would look at it, clean the water which was coming out of a wall by the plug socket btw). Eventually someone came up to reseal the whole bath etc, however, using the shower still posed a problem.

The next day the manager said he could move us for the last day to a room that would be fine. So we did this. However, we were moved to a small, uncomfortable room, with a window that looked like it had egg thrown at it, a wardrobe with a battery hanging out of the top, and an air conditioning which took a while to get on. Initially looked like a late check out room and was not the standard we had. Upon complaining about this, the manager did not seem to happy, didn't come out to speak to us and we went back to our old room. While I appreciate that he was full, and that this isn't their fault, we could have been told that the only room available was a smaller one, that wasn't of the same standard. After another member of our party (My Father) spoke to the manager, we were given an apology and a free a la carte lunch. We accepted as this was a nice gesture and we just wanted to get on with our holiday, but our last day had somewhat been disappointing as half of it had been used moving, complaining etc.

All in all a good holiday, and the resort of Tsilivi was fantastic. Friendly people, lovely restaurants and bars. Would happily go back, but not to Lesante. Didn't feel this was 5 star, and didn't feel that our issue was dealt with in the best way, until it got out of hand.

Room Tip: Pool view, with whirlpool bath are obviously better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank WHU1895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny V, Manager at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for your detailed review following your stay with us, in one of our modern rooms , we appreciate your co operation in not utilizing the mini bar fridge for other goods as it is hotel policy. We try and ensure that from a great experience with us begins with a swift check in and welcome so that our guests can begin their holiday without delay.
We are pleased that you enjoyed spending time at our fabulous swimming pools enjoying great meals poolside and that service all round was excellent, thank you for visiting our Wellness& Spa.In terms of the pricing of beverages, Our prices are in line with what other 5 star hotels charge, all beverages include 23% VAT , prices are based on serving only brand name alcohol and beverages to ensure premium quality. One may also want to take into consideration when comparing prices, the location , the quality, service as well as the facilities in place in order to reach an objective comparison. We apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused during your stay with the shower and we are happy that we could provide a complimentary meal at our A la Carte restaurant Neptune compliments of the hotel Management.It is wonderful that you enjoyed the resort of Tsilivi that has much to offer in terms of variety and that it is close enough to our hotel to offer the guests several options to enhance their stay with us.It would be our pleasure to have you return to us and we endeavor to ensure that you have the perfect holiday.
Kind Regards
Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We have just returned from the Lesante and like every hotel in the world it has good and bad points, in the case of this hotel the good far out way the bad, the hotel is immaculate it has its own mini army of very polite cleaners in fact all the staff are extremely professional and polite a credit to the management. The pool areas have plenty of sun beds which are very comfortable the pool bar to get towels does not open till 8.30am so many guests just keep towels from the previous day and secure a bed early and change the towels when the bar opens. The drinks are as excepted not cheap but that goes for most hotels, same with the food.The hotel is close to the beach and the main town and a mini supermarket is very close by, we stayed on a half-board basis while the food was fresh it did get a little boring and we ate out twice. On the down side the management have put a notice on the fridge in the room that they will make a charge for any items other than the hotels which is kept in side (bit bloody mean) and the night entertainment is almost nil. Would i come back maybe on a b&b basis as there is plenty of places to eat in the town and you have ENTERTAINMENT

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tsilivi
0.0 mi away
Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort
9.1 mi away
Mabely Grand Hotel
Mabely Grand Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kampi
681 reviews
1.2 mi away
TUI SENSIMAR Caravel Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Balcony Hotel
Balcony Hotel
#2 of 51 in Tsilivi
447 reviews
1.2 mi away
Zante Pantheon Hotel
Zante Pantheon Hotel
#9 of 51 in Tsilivi
250 reviews
6.1 mi away
Xenos Kamara Beach
Xenos Kamara Beach
#6 of 26 in Argassi
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa

Property: The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa
Address: Tsilivi 29100, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Tsilivi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Tsilivi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Tsilivi
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Tsilivi
#6 Family Hotel in Tsilivi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Tsilivi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly built (2009) Lesante hotel & Spa is by far the finest five star hotel of Zakynthos. Right from the start the Lesante has secured its position as leading venue of the island. What we offer is something else, something different and anything but standard. Lesante Hotel & Spa has deserved its 5 stars for its state of the art facilities, the dedicated staff, impeccable service, its luxurious design and the divine location. But in our philosophy our most precious star is you, our highly honored guest.Zakynthos is the most southern island of the Ionian Sea. The island is also referred as Zante or during the ancient times as Lesante. It is famous for the lush green vegetation, the snow-white beaches, the warm hospitality of its people and the superb sunny climate. Strategically located on the island, Lesante Hotel & Spa offers an obvious gateway for seeking the natural beauty of Zakynthos. We provide an exceptional high standard of accommodation for the present day traveler, and with the intimate amount of 120 room’s exclusivity is guaranteed. A wide variety types of rooms are available, from deluxe rooms, premium deluxe rooms, executive rooms, deluxe family rooms to junior suites, Honeymoon suites outdoor Jacuzzi, superior suites with private outdoor jacuzzi and grand suite with private outdoor jacuzzi. All with a tailor made, modern and stylish interior, and truly every imaginable facility is en suite.Our aim is to fulfill all your needs and desires, in a warm and genuine hospitable way. Our committed multilingual staff is at your disposal at any time, making sure your stay will be an unforgettable one.The Lesante is not just a hotel, it’s a destination on its own. Indulge in the wonderful world of the Lesante experience and feel like a star. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Bookgreece.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lesante Hotel Tsilivi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing