We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun and cheap”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Fantasy Mini Golf

Fantasy Mini Golf
Ranked #1 of 3 Fun & Games in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Fantasy Mini Golf is a family run business located on the main strip in the wonderful resort of Tsilivi. An ideal place to spend your day or night enjoying our beautifully and professionally designed courses. It is situated on an area covering 4 acres, beautifully landscaped with gardens, ponds, rivers, waterfalls, fountains, dinosaurs, even an erupting volcano. Fantasy mini golf will truly add a lot of fun to your holidays. An absolute must see for every visitor in the beautiful island of Zakynthos.
Maltby, null, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fun and cheap”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

Really friendly and had fun we went twice to do different courses the price was very good has we were a family of five gets competive lol

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank helencain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

875 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    598
    238
    31
    5
    3
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Shifnal, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Family fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

It was a hot evening and we went for a walk, ended up having a great family evening playing crazy golf!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michelle I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fantasy Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

We had a fantastic night here, the golf was good fun and being able to take your drink round with you was a fab idea! I would recommend everyone to go here for a night of good fun! :)

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Emily T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Brill place, much more than minigolf! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

The minigolf courses are great fun and have lots of obstacles. They have 3 different ones.

Great for adults and kids to play minigolf, and the bar area very good and reasonably priced.

Kids go and play golf, adults stay in the bar area with good music. Would definitely recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Travelaround86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
burnham on sea
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Hardest crazy golf ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

3 courses 9&18 holes all great fun and taxing. Visit twice second visit is half price great value!
All courses well maintained the best I've used in europe

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank andy64j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fantasy Mini Golf also viewed

 
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands
 

Been to Fantasy Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing