We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“craZY GOLF”
Review of Fantasy Mini Golf

Fantasy Mini Golf
Ranked #1 of 3 Fun & Games in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Fantasy Mini Golf is a family run business located on the main strip in the wonderful resort of Tsilivi. An ideal place to spend your day or night enjoying our beautifully and professionally designed courses. It is situated on an area covering 4 acres, beautifully landscaped with gardens, ponds, rivers, waterfalls, fountains, dinosaurs, even an erupting volcano. Fantasy mini golf will truly add a lot of fun to your holidays. An absolute must see for every visitor in the beautiful island of Zakynthos.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“craZY GOLF”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

brilliant for all kids two courses suit small and big kids alike choose 9 holes or 18 very funny. keep kids entertained for ages. if you don.t want to play there is a bar and seating area

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Grannyfromdonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

915 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    628
    247
    32
    5
    3
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hythe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to spend some downtime”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We found the place when visiting Tsilvi from our studio, We spent our time in the sun, taking our time around the course, we just had to have a drink as we took on the course, and was able to take around with us, what a great idea.
After a day on the beach, shopping and eating, we returned for a second round of golf, this time taking on the harder course. The layout, the design is great, staff very helpful.
Overall, a must for any visit to Tsilivi.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alan-ZoeF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkshire UK
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“A great way of spending an hour in the evening”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

This is a well-maintained and interesting mini-golf with three 18 and one 9-hole courses. There is a bar on-site and you can take your drinks round with you (there are little tables for them on the hole markers). Although the obstacles are not the most 'crazy' of any I have come across, my kids thought the courses were 'awesome' (particularly the volcano). Great value for money!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank ChambersBerkshireUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
189 reviews
93 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Hole in One!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Fantastic evenings entertainment. This is a great "golf course" with 3 18 hole mini-golf rounds and a 9 hole round.

There are 3 grades of course and being the sporty types we are, we went for the green difficult course.

Well worth a few hours and a great way to walk off that fantastic Greek food!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nikkinounou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haydock, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Such fun”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Excellent facilities for all ages, with a choice of 3 zones to play in. Friendly staff . Water features, wild west themed area, all made for exciting game for all the family.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeanette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fantasy Mini Golf also viewed

 

Been to Fantasy Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing