We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$393
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$377
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Zante Pantheon Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$285
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lazaros Hotel Apartments(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$516
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
178
32
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
32
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily roomhighly recommended hotelbed linen changed every daysnext yearbeach resorthotel is perfectsun loungers on the beachlevante speed boatchanged frequentlyclear seathe breakfast areapleasure of stayingsmall poolbreakfast was excellentfew minutes walka lovely staynothing is too much trouble
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Me and my fiancee stayed at Iakinthos for a fabulous week 22.9-27.9.2016. Although now back home in Finland, I feel like I left part of my heart and soul here.

You guys really need how to make a tired archaeologist relax.

Same room 131, same time next year <3 you guys. A very special thanks to the lovely cleaning lady!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank janH1000EP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IakinthosResort, Front Office Manager at Iakinthos, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2016

Dear Jan,

Thank you for your kindness.It was so great to meet you and we sincerely think
you were some of the greatest guests that have honored our hotel.

Keep in touch with our website and facebook page to see all of the new features
you will be enjoying in your next visit. Our top priority is always relaxation and we
know how to make it...great!

We would love to see you next year as well. And we can't wait.

Kind Regards,
Iakinthos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Fantastic hotel - staff are friendly and helpful - wonderful atmosphere about the place - many people we met are returning customers - as we are
Food is good quality and a wonderful view from the restaurant decking

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Telboy125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IakinthosResort, Front Office Manager at Iakinthos, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2016

Dear Telboy125,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel.

What can we say- we simply try to do our absolute best, and improve
our facilities every year because the truth is simple:

Your relaxation and well-being, is our satisfaction.

We sincerely hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Iakinthos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a weeks stay. One of the best hotels we have stopped in. The rooms were cleaned every day and lovely comfortable bed.
The staff were really friendly, and nice comfy sun beds. The location was perfect, practically right on the beach. Breakfast was included and was amazing for the price we paid for our stay. Freshly squeezed orange juice, lots of homemade and local goodies. If I was to pick a fault, it would be that the swimming pool didn't seem very clean, water often cloudy and a bit grimy round edges. Luckily hotel is right on beach so the option is there to swim in the sea.
So all in all a most enjoyable stay and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and would certainly return.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank froggles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IakinthosResort, Front Office Manager at Iakinthos, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2016

Dear froggles,

Thank you so much for your kindness. It is an honor to all of us to receive such appreciation for our facilities and service.

The problem which you experienced with our pool was only brief and temporary as we have already adressed and resolve it. Thank you for your feedback.

We will be happy to see you again soon!!

Kind Regards,
Iakinthos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Visited in July had never been to Zante before but we will definitely be back. Staff at hotel so friendly and accommodating no pressure on guests like at some hotels very relaxed atmosphere. Rooms basic but have everything you need. Loved the day beds,never any struggle to get sun loungers and you step right on to the beach. Hotel in such a perfect area 5 minute walk from everything so many different places to eat and go out for a drink. Brilliant night life highly recommend.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank sharon h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IakinthosResort, Front Office Manager at Iakinthos, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2016

Dear Sharon,

Thank you. We are grateful for your kind words as well as for choosing to stay with us.

We promise, for your next visit, to deviler even more in terms of facilities, room and ...
pleasure!

Keep in touch with our facebook and our website to learn of our updates.For any questions don't hesitate to use our live chat feature!

We will be very happy to see you again next year.

Kind Regards,
Iakinthos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Location right on the beach is fantastic with very friendly staff. Breakfast is good.

Very clean with daily room clean service. Stayed in a family room which was roomy and even had two bathrooms.

Only downside was that if you wanted to use the sun loungers on the beach directly infront of the hotel you were required to pay €6 each for use.

Limited onsite parking for those needing it but availability on street directly out the front.

Staff very friendly and always with a smile. Food and drink prices quite reasonable for the area.

Room Tip: Family rooms good with limited noise during the week. Exceptions for Friday where a beach party occurs almost at the front of the rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vegas31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IakinthosResort, Front Office Manager at Iakinthos, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2016

Dear vegas31,

Thank you for you kind words.They make our hard work all the more rewarding.

As far as the sun beds are concerned, please note that all the sunbeds by the pool are absolutely free of charge for our hotel guests.

We will be happy to see you again next year.

Kind Regards,
Iakinthos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews