We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Amarylis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Plaza Pallas Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$270
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$407
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Zante Pantheon Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Callinica Hotel & Apartments(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$53
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
100
70
23
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
70
23
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool bar issandwich makernext yearair concleaned every daythe hotel staffperfect locationlovely familyyum yumshower trayyear after yearcrazy golfsouvenir shopsshower headbathroom floorkept clean and tidykitchen area
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2012

Returned home from 2 weeks in the Amarylis, had a lovely stay, Rooms are basic as expected, but large and clean with a nice balcony area. Rooms were cleaned everyday and hotel staff were friendly and helpful, although some speak better English than others! Asked our Thomas Cook rep for a couple of extra towels and pillows and the hotel provided them straight away. Anna and her two sons were really friendly and we quite often sat in there for a drink in the evening and they do good food! Also would recommend Pierro's (out of the apatments and turn right) for great evening meals. Overall, very impressed and can't understand some of the negative reviews that are on here, as we found no fault!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sarahwatsit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Just got back from our 2nd visit to zante, we loved it :) room was large, clean, well maintained, staff amazing friendly cant do enough for you, pool area is large clean and tidy, theres no lounger hogging at all, draw backs are our room had no sun at all on the balcony and we were 2d block, the walls are soooooooooooo thin you can even hear the room nxt door having a wee!!!!! When they shower you hear the water its weird!!!!! Also you are under the flight path but planes are not daily and earliest one we heard was 6am but we were awake because nxt door was lol all in all i would go again....but with ear plugs

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saralovesade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

stayed here for a week on 21 june very central location which is great supermarket across the road and next door apartment basic but had kettle you couldnt really cook a meal if you wanted to in there bathroom nice only a shower safety deposit box in room 18 euros for the week however only one towel provided per person and only changed once while we were there bit awkward really and it really needs a towel on the floor when you get a shower as floor gets wet through very slippy we had to go buy more towels in tsilivi bar in middle we didnt use so cannot comment apart from opened till last person left and sometimes quite noisy all in all a good base if you get it really cheap wouldnt return as there are lots of places far nicer than this in tsilivi oh yeah if you wanted air conditioning in room 45 euros per week very expensive compared to some

Room Tip: you need a high floor as no privacy on lower ones unless you are at back
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kath D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

We have just returned from a fantastic holiday and we stayed in the Amarylis Apartments in Tsilivi. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spotless when we arrived and were cleaned everyday - they even did the washing up and folded our clothes - they work extremely hard especially in the heat! I hope other holidaymakers appreciated their hard work as much as we did.

Anna welcomed us on our first night when we visited the pool bar. Her and her family were always chatty and friendly - she always made the effort to make conversation when sitting at the bar. In previous reviews on here many have said that she forces you to buy drinks etc, never once did we encounter this with us or anyone else in the apartments.

Overall, it is a really chilled out place, the pool is gorgeous and we would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J0andJas0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

These apartments are well run and spotlessly clean but the heartbeat of the greek welcome is anna and her two sons josef and louis who truly make it a home from home with annas home cooklng and her sons help securing best taxi prices to our family wedding. Service second to none.thanks again for great food great fun and treating everyone like family! Dennis and alexis ireland

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alexis k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews