We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning ”

Zorbas Greek Taverna
Ranked #12 of 105 Restaurants in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

This restaurant was incredibly enchanting, the food was a true representation of Greece, topped off with traditional Greek music!

Thank Harry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

5 stars that's very kind of you we appreciate your comments very much. We are happy you enjoyed your meals and dining experience with us. Thanking you for choosing Zorbas. From Mario and everyone from team Zorbas enjoy the rest of your holiday in Tsilivi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,632)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

208 - 212 of 1,631 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

This beautiful family run restaurant truly gives you an experience of Tsilivi that you will not forget! Delicious food, personal service, and a lovely atmosphere, Zorbas offers you a dining experience you won't find in many other places. What a treat!

Thank OLaycock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for your kind words a fantastic review. We really appreciate your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your meals with us. Thanking you for choosing Zorbas. From Mario and everyone from team Zorbas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Such a lovely evening! We had the village sausage and haloumi to start, then the meatballs and lamb with honey and it was all. Absolutely delicious. We took our leftovers. Home it was that good!

The staff were all very friendly and welcoming, and the restaurant had a lovely atmosphere. We'd definitely come back again!

Thank Katherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for your kind review we appreciate your comments very much. We are happy you enjoyed your meals with us. Thanking you for choosing Zorbas. From Mario and everyone from team Zorbas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Had a couple of meals at this traditional Greek Taverna, both meals were tasty & nicely presented . Lamb with honey & ouzo & king prawn souvlaki for myself & rabbit kleftiko & beef meatballs for my husband - would definitely return .

Thank Kay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

5 stars that's great thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your comments very much. Thank you for choosing Zorbas. From Mario and everyone from team Zorbas. Enjoy the rest of your holiday in Tsilivi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

So amazing food, good kvaliti! Nice People and overall a very good eksperience. Not the last time i’m visiting.

Thank Mathilde N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

That's a lovely review thank you so much we appreciate your comments we are happy you enjoyed your meals with us. Enjoy the rest of your holiday in Tsilivi from Mario and everyone from team Zorbas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zorbas Greek Taverna also viewed

 

Been to Zorbas Greek Taverna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing