We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly hotel - in quiet part of Tsilivi” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Park Hotel
Ranked #8 of 49 Hotels in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
retford
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Friendly hotel - in quiet part of Tsilivi”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2009

We arrived on the first day of the season and it was unexpectedly quiet, with only about 5 or 6 other couples arriving at the same time. The welcome at reception was very nice and Sofia the receptionist was very helpful and spoke very good English, as did all of the staff we spoke with. Alma in the cafe bar was very friendly and made us feel very welcome as did the waiter Nandos.
The rooms were quite basically fitted but spotlessly clean and we got a room with a balcony overlooking the pool which was very nice. The room had satellite tv so it was possible to get the occasional film in english, and the news daily. The balcony was a decent size and it was also safe for my two year old boy.
The bathroom was rather small and a little dark -
the shower would have been better if it had been possible to fix the shower head at head height rather than waist height but this didn't affect our stay.
My only request would have been a better quality toilet seat as the one fitted was very poor quality and not nice to sit on.
The facilities at this hotel are rather limited but actually that was a plus in our opinion as it kept it quiet and it never got too noisy which has been our experience in some hotels in the past.
The pool was very clean, and there was also a small childrens pool which we used too.
All of the staff were very helpful and friendly and all spoke good english. The manager advised that they could microwave meals for my son if necessary, and on the first evening they helped by providing us with some milk. On another evening the chef made some spaghetti especially for him which was a nice touch.
We stayed on half board basis - it was supposed to be buffet, but for the first three nights it was 'pot luck', which was actually nice as it was waiter served. However, this changed to buffet service mid week when more guests arrived and there was more choice then. The waiter and the bartender were both very friendly and professional.
The dining hall/lounge and bar area had two large screen tvs with satellite tv, there is a pool table which we used, a selection of books for reading and backgammon and chess sets also available.
We enjoyed the quiet atmosphere in the hotel and around the pool as it made it very relaxing.
The hotel is in a quiet part of Tsilivi and it is about 10 to 15 mins walk into town and the beach - thankfully we took the pushchair, which I would recommend anyone with young children take with them.
If all you want to do is go somewhere that is hot, clean, quiet and has friendly staff then this is the place for you - if you want on tap entertainment and lots of facilities in the hotel then I would go somewhere else.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank therichis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    207
    105
    36
    12
    6
See reviews for
119
184
4
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
oswestry
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2009

We were the first to stay at the park hotel after it had re-opened for the season. We were surprised that they gave us the pick of the rooms, so it was nice to have a pool view instead of a 'plants and shrubs' view.
the room itself was basic and smelt a little musty at first (but no-one had stayed in there for months!!) but was spotlessly clean and it remained so throughout our stay with the hard work the cleaners put in.
We stayed on a half board basis and were supposed to get a buffet breakfast and evening meal but because on the first and second nights of our stay there were only around 8-10 guests we had to eat what we were given which was a disappointment but the food was ok, when more guests arrived they started laying on a buffet and the food then was much better and enjoyable.
One thing i found strange was that although there were only 8-10 guests on the first few nights we were made to share a table (even tho there were about 40 tables) we shared with a scottish mother and daughter and if they read this review lorraine and louise it was a pleasure meeting you both.
The pool is lovely and there are plenty of sunbeds and it is a real suntrap, we found all the staff very friendly at the hotel and they couldnt do enough for you.
Now for the resort itself, it is a GOOD 15 minute walk to the beach through the heart of the town (so you are away from the main hustle and bustle of the bars) but is a lovely relaxing walk, the beach itself is nice and clean and the water is simply breathtaking - very clear and warm, you can go out about 400 yards before it gets a little too deep to stand.
The bars and restaurants are superb and we ate out 3 times whilst we were there and the food was brilliant, plenty to choose from.
some of the bars we would recommend are - molly malones(irish bar), sandra's (near the hotel) jokers, magdalena's and last but not least paradise bar - which is full of friends you havent met!! we went here at the end of every night and the atmosphere is brilliant with the two barmen yiannis and tony putting on a real show and making you feel very welcome indeed.
Another recommendation is a visit to maryland which is a small reptile house where you can handle allsorts from 10ft snakes to lizards and tortoise, and have your pics taken wit them.
would i go back to tsilivii and the park hotel - the answer is a resounding yes, there is something for everyone here. and you are made to feel very welcome and friendly. get it booked!!!!

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stanandangie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hertfordshire
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2009

Hi

i am just booking my holiday and always use this site, even though sometimes i wish i didnt read the reviews as i get very nervous about taking the kids away.

Like as all we work hard, so we wanted our holiday to be the best holiday. Well we went away to Egypt last August, Sonesta Beach hotel and had a fab time.

The service was excellent, the hotel was clean and all the staff were friendly.

I have to say i am tempted to go there this year, at least i know what to expect.

We arrived very late on our first day, and dinner service was to end in 10 minutes time, but we were welcomed and encouraged to go and have some dinner. Which i have to say you wont get bored from - there is a huge selection, pasta, cooked meats, salads, fresh bread, desserts - just a massive amount of choice, and being a vegetarian and having 2 very fussy kids was a nice change.

As well as the main restaurant you could have snacks from the poolside, again the pool we were near served burgers and chips, the pool behind us served rolls, pizza and chips.

I have to say a couple of people moaned about the repetativeness of the food, but if you are staying for 14 days you are surely going to eat the same food twice!!.

they also had themed restaurant nights - BBQ, indian nights, etc.

Entertainment was much to be improved, but it wasnt awful.

My husband and i could enjoy the holiday and relax knowing that the children were safe.

We didnt find out until the 2nd or 3rd day that there was an even bigger pool behind our apartment, but we were more than happy to stay where we were based.

Sunbeds:
The only big issue is the sunbed man - he seemed to have his own little system going, putting the hotel towels on the sunbeds, so you thought they were reserved to find out he was reserving them for anyone who would tip him!!! well a few families soon realised what he was doing so we use to take it in turns to reserve the sunbeds for everyone and then just give them up when you soon anyone walking around.

Day trips:
Also we booked a quad biking trip through, what i thought was a rep from a holiday company - to find out that he was not connected to the hotel! that i would say was horrible, we left early evening, to be told we had to buy head scarves, which luckily we had brought some money with us, to be stopped every 20 minutes, in the middle of nowhere for the locals wanting more money. At one point our little boy and myself got particular scared, so my husband and enough english hubby demanded they took as straight back with no more stopping!!! By this time in was dark we didnt know where we were and i have got left behind with some of the tour guides (i use that title very losely) i was tooting as loud as i could so that my husband realised where i was - luckily enough some other people of the group heard me and slowed fdown or me. I am sure i would have been fine, but it did shake as all up. But the end of the story was the restuarant staff saved the night, we walked back after our trip and was met with a friendly service, again the restuarant was closing but they provided us with some food to go and sit with the entertainment and a nice cool drink.

Boat trip:
there is a shop on the resort which organise days out to swim with the fish etc. I have to say well worth every penny, the staff on the boat were brillant, they provided lunch all cooked on the boat with a yummy home made cake.
the children were encouraged to go in the sea with us all and enjoy the experience - even i went out a couple of times and i dont swim brillantly.
The boat would stop and we were surrounded by beautiful scenery.


In summary we really wanted to stay, we met loads of families, as the part we were staying in was smaller so we saw the same people most days. The service in the hotel was brillant, the restuarant staff had nick names for us all which made the children smile.
The boys were sad to leave the staff as they were so friendly.

After writing this and thinking of what a brillant time we had, maybe i should look at booking again!!

  • Stayed August 2008, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fionaHertfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2008

My wife and I recently returned following a two week holiday in Tsilivi, Zante, where we stayed at the Park Hotel, and having been a regular user/reviewer on Trip Advisor just wanted to add our thoughts relating to both the Hotel and the resort/island.

THE HOTEL:
On arrival our check-in was relatively quick, however it was very hot when we arrived and so we decided we would use the air conditioning in our room. We checked with reception as to how to operate it and were told that we would have to pay 35 euros per week for it - 70 in our case as we were staying for two weeks. We asked if we could have it for one week and then review for a second week but were told no, you must pay for two weeks now! Not a great start! As my wife suffers from Asthma we duly paid up. At this time we also had to pay another 20 euros for the key for the safety deposit box in our room, which is non-refundable. In the hotel 15 minutes,and already 90 euros down!!
There are rooms at the back of the hotel which look out over waste ground and grass and several people we spoke to that had these rooms had been terrorised by mosquitos, so we were happy to find our room was over-looking the pool; the owner told us we were given this nicer room as we had booked for two weeks. The room itself consisted of two single beds, a small sofa, some standard furniture, a very small toilet, shower room, (by the way, the plumbing in Zante in toilets is way behind the usual standard which means you MUST always place your toilet tissue in a bin and not flush it away, which is not very pleasant at all) and a small balcony with table and chairs. All perfectly adequate, although we were surprised to find a 1 inch nail sticking through the tiles in the toilet which we could have easily stood on, so had to cover with a towel for two weeks just in case!

This was in room 221, just in case you ever get there! The shower had to be held when in use, and was very inconvenient to use, particulrly as the shower curtain was not long enough to reach the bottom of the tray so water was everywhere!

HOTEL CLEANLINESS:
It has to be said that the standards of cleanliness in the Park Hotel were very high with rooms serviced everyday, and a team of ladies polishing everywhere non stop. The hotel had recently been refurbished and the place was bright and shiney at all times. Cleanliness could not be faulted in any way.

THE RESTAURANT:
Again very bright and clean, with tables of six throughout. We were a bit surprised to discover that we had to share a table with two other couples and were not allowed a table of our own, which in high season is understandable but not at the end of the season when it was half empty. We are pretty sociable so thought it would be ok, however at times one of the other couples was very hard work and we got a bit fed up trying to be polite with them! Breakfast consists of cerals, continental, and reasonable English style fried etc, with tea coffeee and juice. All ok, but pretty bland, so much so that we requested some ketchup and were told it was not allowed in the morning! In the end we bought some in the nearest shop and ignored the filthy looks from the staff for the next two weeks! To be fair this is not a big issue at all, but we just wanted to see their reaction following their total rudeness when we asked for basic things like sugar or salt! We were on half-board so evening meals were included too, however the standard of dinners was NOT GOOD. Very clean and reasonable presentation, but very poor choice and usually comprised (everynight) of pasta, salad, and two hot choices only.

We have travelled all over Europe, west Indies, USA and Kenya, and this was the worst choice for dinner we have been offered anywhere.
In no way would it have made you ill - very clean etc - but bland as hell, and in some cases ruined by poor cooking.

It got so bad that we eat out on 8 occasions, which we hadn't budgeted for but was the only option to be fair.

Many other guests were doing the same thing and loads of people said it was like Fawlty Towers in the restaurant!

In our opinion if you choose to stay at the Park, book bed & breakfast only!!!

ENTERTAINMENT:
Well in a word... NONE. We had been told that a Greek night was held once a week, however there was absolutely no entertainment while we stayed. And I do mean NONE. In the evening you could sit in the reception area and watch the TV, or... er, that's it! On a couple of days it rained so hard you had to saty in the hotel. We asked if we could borrow the only board game in the hotel, to be told "no" cos the staff are using it!

THE RESORT:
Tsilivi is fine if you are a young family looking to to keep the kids happy, or a group who are on the lookout for a noisy night in a bar with Sky Sports and the X Factor. On the other hand if you are looking for a typical Greek experience and Tavernas etc, KEEP AWAY! We are not snobs by any means but if I want a two week bender I would go to Laganas or Ayia Napa etc. This resort was egg & chip land, with karaoke and bar after bar full of brits who had taken over totally. We were looking for a traditional greek area where we could relax for a couple of weeks, so if this applies to you, try another location.
Tsilivi has a long beach with a narrow beach which is packed in the summer but pretty quiet when we were there. The beach has more cigarette butts than sand and there are rocks and stones in the water so you need to wear shoes if you go in the sea. Also it seems that dogs are free to wander on the beach which is not great with the occasional faeces et al. Like I said we have travelled from the sublime to the ridiculous previously and I would say that the beaches in Spain through to the Dominican Republic are all better than here!
There are some beautiful beaches in Zante, but NOT at Tsilivi.

EXCURSIONS:
Like many other seasoned travellers we have learnt that it is always better to book your excursions locally rather than with the tour reps.
For one your money goes back into the local economy, and also you will always pay less money for the same trip. We found a lady called ANGELA in the resort (on the right of the main road near the large supermarket, heading to the beach, who was extremely helpful, and very efficient, and we booked our trips through her. We had two boat trips, one to the SHIPWRECK COVE which is a must if you go to Zante, and one to the Turtle Island to spot Loggerhead Turtles, and swim in the coves only accessible by boat. Both were excellent trips, and worth the cost of only 30 euros for both trips, which was far cheaper than the tour rep prices. We also hired a two seater quad bike for 24 hours and went off expolring all over the island, which again is great if you want to see the true beauty of Zante, as opposed to the Margate/Blackpool style off Tsilivi. There are some superb places on the isle and travelling on your own and discovering proper greek tavernas where you are treated brilliantly to traditional food and wine is a must.

SANDRA'S BAR:
The Park Hotel is located about ten minutes walk from the main centre of the town, and about a twenty minute walk from the beach. The nearest bar to the hotel is Sandra's Bar, which became our loval for two weeks. We were made very welcome by the greek owners, and had several happy times in there drinking with the other locals and Brits who had found this place.

On every occasion we walked in we were given a free Ouzo "shot" and peanuts etc, not too important but a nice gesture, and on our last night the owners presented us with a bottle of red wine to take home.
If you go to Tsilivi give this bar a try!

Another bar we found good was TRAFFIC where the owner makes some really nice cocktails and works hard to keep you happy.

RESTAURANTS:
We were lucky to find THE OLIVE TREE restaurant on the main road in the town and recommend it highly; it is traditional with greek music and great staff, and the food was superb. We also visited a large restaurant called FAMILY again with excellent service and high standards ao food.

Several of the people we met also recommended VALENTINAS CASTLE so we eat there twice also, however although the food here was very nice too, the owner is so far "up himself" we got sick of his arrogance and decided not to bother a third time; shame really cos the venue was very pretty, the food delicious, but the owner....!

SO WOULD WE GO AGAIN?
Although we did find some great places to visit on Zante, and we also had some happy memiries to bring home, once was enough. Zante is a small island and a seven night stay would have perhaps been better; 14 is too long and you may get bored as we did. The locals can appear rude and arrogant but that seems to be the "Greek way", and if you make an effort they will too. Sometimes however you do tend to think "I can't be bothered with the effort" and just expect a little politeness when you are a paying customer. In all honesty I was a bit put off with the Greek Islands as a result of visiting Tsilivi, so next year it's either Portugal or long haul for us!

Sorry if this is a long review.... but hey, at least it's honest!

To Sid and his wife on our dinner table, it was a pleasure to meet you. To Mike and his wife, "who let the dog out", hope you are keeping well. And to other people we chatted with around the pool, thanks for helping to stave off the boredom, and hope you all got home safely.
Love from the QPR couple!

  • Liked — Cleanliness
  • Disliked — The food
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rodney11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canterbury
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2008

I want to start off by saying that I am a travel agent and am an extensive traveller- from 2* Turkey to 5* Sandals holidays and I found The Park Hotel in Tsilivi absolutely charming!

It is an immaculate hotel situated approx 5-10mins walk from the lively nights of Tsilivi town and only 20mins drive from the airport.

We were initially staying in Alykanas further north but our tour operator changed our holiday 3 days before we were due to travel to stay in Tsilivi. As you can imagine, I wasn't looking forward to staying in a resort so different to the one originally booked, and the saviour was The Park Hotel.

As a group of 4 adults ranging from 27-40 (2 couples) we very much enjoyed the stay. The rooms were on the small side, but the rest of the hotel made up for it. All rooms have a balcony too which I really liked. It really is like the pictures on their website- http://www.hotel-park.gr/. The pool was clean and hardly used. The hotel has no evening entertainment as Tsilivi has so much on so was quiet in the evenings (which I liked). Cocktails were EUR3.50! And the poolside bar lunches ranged from EUR2.50-5.00. Perfect!

The breakfast was slightly better than a continental, and not quite a full breakfast if that makes sense, and the evening meal on half board was quite limited but always hot and fresh with plenty of greek salad! We only ate here a few nights to save cash and ate out the other nights. The most lovely taverna is just 100metres walk from the Park Hotel, down a little dust track off the main road called the Castle Tavern. Fabulous greek food and fresh seafood dishes- we ate here 3 times out of our 7nts! Jug of house wine for just EUR5.00! Even though the meals totalled to around £20 a head, we were having fresh fish and a few starters each plus plenty of wine!

You can pay approx EUR30 for air con for the week which I strongly recommend too.

I do agree slightly with the staff attitude as in the previous reports. The service was a little inconsistent, but then again, when you go into Tsilivi and see all the rowdy football hooligan style brits, its not wonder the local Greeks don't like us! I for one did not receive any bad service, but a few more smiles would'nt have gone a miss.

But like I say- hotel was lovely and location perfect as it overlooks surrounding hotels and a large mountain backdrop. I would recommend this hotel to any other couples and families alike.

I'm sure you will have a lovely time if you stay here. When I get a moment, I will upload some pictures.

  • Liked — The look of it
  • Disliked — The room size
  • Stayed August 2008, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Miss_Fur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2008

I have just returned from a week at the Park Hotel, Tsilivi on the beautiful island of Zakynthos with several members of my family ranging from 17 yrs - 75 yrs.

The hotel is very clean, the staff work hard and the food is good. It is worth paying for the room to be air conditioned (30 euros per week) as the temperature started getting extremely hot whilst we were there - 43 degrees on the day we left. A fridge is provided in the room free of charge which in my experience is quite unusual and there is a small tv if you wish to keep up with the news back home.

We were staying in Tsilivi because my daughter was getting married on the island and once the owner knew this he did his best to get us to change our wedding reception to the hotel. Despite his best efforts we could not be swayed, however when we and our other guests returned to the hotel late at night after the reception, he and the other staff (Angela in particular) could not be more welcoming and helpful, allowing us to continue our celebrations greek style into the night. They were wonderful and helped make a very memorable end to a perfect day.

The owner at first appears abit distant and grumpy but once he gets to know you, we all found him to be really helpful . The only downside for us was that it is on the edge of the resort so for the older and larger (!) members of our party, found the long walk (approx half a mile into the area where the bars are) just a bit too much at the end of an evening. We also suffered badly with mosquitoes in the bedroom so be sure to take plenty of repellant cream (though my daughter had a room overlooking the pool) and did not have any bites.

A brilliant time was had by all and I would not hesitate in staying at The Park again.

  • Liked — So helpful and friendly
  • Disliked — Mosquitoes in the roms overlooking the field
  • Stayed June 2008, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Denise92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester , England
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2008

My wife and I had a wonderful week away at the Park Hotel, Tsilivi, Zanti.

We found all of the staff including the owner extremely friendly, the owner is a very funny man and we shared many a joke with him.
The view from the rear of the hotel is superb , looking out over palm trees to green hills in the distant. The pool is spotlessly clean and sun beds were readily available, no fighting to reserve them in the early morning. The food was varied each day with a buffet breakfast and dinner. The breakfast consisted of eggs, bacon, frankfurter type sausages, fried bread, rolls, ham , cheese, toast jam, and some rather nice doughnuts with honey and chocolate powder to sprinkle on. The dinner consisted of a mix of Greek and British favourites. The bar prices were quit reasonable with a nice bottle of wine costing 10 euros. The ice creams around the pool were also reasonably priced, and even with the Euro at 1.23 to the pound , we could still afford to treat ourselves.

The cleanliness of this hotel could not be faulted, the room was cleaned and tidied every day. The shower was a hand held one , but we are told that this is standard in Greece to preserve water.

The only small criticism I personally had with the hotel was that as I am quite tall I found the single sheets to be a bit on the small size.

The Hotel is situated about 10 minutes from the main Tsilivi shopping area and about 15 minutes from the beach, but after you have eaten the delicious food at the Hotel a gentle walk is more than welcome.

All in all a very Friendly comfortable hotel and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Liked — freindly owner and Staff
  • Disliked — single sheets were on te small side.
  • Stayed June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank little_and_large_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tsilivi
0.5 mi away
Contessina Hotel
Contessina Hotel
#3 of 49 in Tsilivi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,182 reviews
0.8 mi away
Balcony Hotel
Balcony Hotel
#2 of 49 in Tsilivi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 397 reviews
0.3 mi away
Filoxenia Hotel
Filoxenia Hotel
#6 of 49 in Tsilivi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 886 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
The Bay Hotel & Suites
The Bay Hotel & Suites
#1 of 19 in Vasilikos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 509 reviews
10.5 mi away
Mabely Grand Hotel
Mabely Grand Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kampi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 600 reviews
1.3 mi away
Zante Pantheon Hotel
Zante Pantheon Hotel
#9 of 49 in Tsilivi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel

Property: Park Hotel
Address: LG Tsilivi Planos, Tsilivi 29100, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Tsilivi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Tsilivi
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Tsilivi
#17 Family Hotel in Tsilivi
#17 Romantic Hotel in Tsilivi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Tsilivi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing