We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Andreolas Luxury Suites
Ranked #23 of 51 Hotels in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2013

This hotel is so clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated right on the beach, literally! You are in walking distance of the restaurants and bars. Will definitely stay again.
Bev and Steve Carter

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank charlie1407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2013

Stayed here at the end of June with our 3 sons 20,18 and 16. Jenny arranged for us to have the two bedroom room with 2 bathrooms. Lovely view from the master bedroom of the bay with a balcony and chairs. Compared to other accommodation in Greece this was of a high standard, but as stated by another reviewer the shower curtains were a pain. The towels (including beach towel) were changed daily. The breakfast was good, but with 3 boys we had to make sure they left some for the other guests. Great location, we have been to Zante many times and it is worth hiring a car to go to some of the less busy beaches. We would stay again if we go back to Zante.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kadsonthemove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

As with other reviews, we found this place as described and one of the best places we have stayed in Greece ( but we haven't been many times). There was very little to complain about apart from the showers which, for the price, really should be screens not curtains where you feel as though you will fall when you are giving your lower half a scrub.Nice and clean, good breakfast (manfully served by a single waitress who was really nice despite her workload),lovely view from the front balcony (room 201) but the other smaller one was in an indoor atrium,furniture and bedding was higher standard than normal and very comfortable.All in all a really good hotel / apartment but you will pay a little extra for it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dougie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We love our holidays in Tsilivi , especially staying at Andreolas Hotel. A wonderful hotel in a picturesque spot. Views over the bay are fantastic. Spotlessly clean, well serviced and breakfast is a feast. Spoilt again as always. Thank you all. Look forward to seeing the Andreolas family and staff again in September.

Room Tip: All the rooms have wonderful views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy300148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

My wife, 15 month old daughter and I recently stayed at this hotel (returning guests) and we cannot recommend this place enough. We have stayed in hotels all around the world and this place is up there with the best of them. The customer service from Denise and her wonderful family is second to none. They couldn't be any more helpful or friendlier. The rooms we stayed in we're amazing with a perfect kitchen where we could cook for our daughter.
The hotel is right next to the beach / sea and is in a perfect location near the main part of tsilivi (a short walk away) to the main restaurants and shops etc.
we will definitely be coming back, something which is very rare for us. We do try to go to different countries and areas on holiday but as this hotel is faultless, it would be wrong not to come back. Not sure what else I can say other than you hold be mad not to stay here if you went to tsilivi!

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
Thank Iri1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

‘We have just returned from visiting Zakynthos and were delighted to find that the Andreolas Luxury Suites in Tsilivi still offer the best accommodation on the island, outstanding service and the warmest of welcomes. The Andreolas family continue to reach, indeed excel, their outstanding standards. The property is in a fabulous location with its own private lawn for sunbathing above the beach. The suites are definitely four star, immaculately cleaned each day with fresh linen. Every room is en-suite and each has its own balcony pretty furnished with marble tables and comfortable chairs. Jenny and Lilly produce mouth-watering breakfasts on the beautiful marble terrace, catering for all tastes. I cannot recommend this property more highly and, in seven years, the standard has always remained unfalteringly superlative.’

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ContentedDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

We very much enjoyed our bright, clean apartment in this literally, beachfront building. A large balcony, comfortable beds, welcoming, helpful hoteliers, efficient, charming staff, excellent breakfasts and the sound of the sea only enhanced this most enjoyable experience. Not to forget the sun beds. We hope to return soon. Thank you to all.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoundMidnite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tsilivi
0.2 mi away
Contessina Hotel
Contessina Hotel
#2 of 51 in Tsilivi
1,338 reviews
0.3 mi away
Christy's Beach Villas
Christy's Beach Villas
#25 of 51 in Tsilivi
87 reviews
0.6 mi away
Balcony Hotel
Balcony Hotel
#3 of 51 in Tsilivi
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Erietta Luxury Apartments
Erietta Luxury Apartments
#12 of 51 in Tsilivi
189 reviews
0.6 mi away
Zante Pantheon Hotel
Zante Pantheon Hotel
#11 of 51 in Tsilivi
273 reviews
8.8 mi away
The Bay Hotel & Suites
The Bay Hotel & Suites
#1 of 18 in Vasilikos
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andreolas Luxury Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andreolas Luxury Suites

Address: Tsilivi Beach, Tsilivi, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Tsilivi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Tsilivi
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Tsilivi
#8 Family Hotel in Tsilivi
Price Range: £87 - £223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Andreolas Luxury Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Andreolas Luxury Suites a truly unique stay awaits you. This charming boutique hotel offers 10 uniquely styled suites. Through genuine services and heartfelt recommendations your stay in Zakynthos will truly be one to remember. Due to the intimate atmosphere, the stylish decorations in the rooms and public spaces, the hotel offers a stay that is far from the ordinary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Andreolas Luxury Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andreolas Luxury Hotel Tsilivi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing