We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best bar in Tsilivi”
Review of Traffic Bar

Traffic Bar
Ranked #3 of 17 Nightlife in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best bar in Tsilivi”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

If you want a friendly welcome and the quickest service possible, this is the best place in Tsilivi. The family are just so lovely and work very hard to make you comfortable. The drinks are premium quality and very well priced. Cannot recommend it highly enough. Great place for people watching too! Don't miss George and his swinging lamps.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank aandd1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    9
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Best bar in the town!!!”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

My mum and dad first went to zante in the early 1990's and used to go to the traffic bar, so last year when we went as a family for the first time it was the first and only bar we went too! The staff are absolutely amazing, lovely and so nice to all the customers. When we returned this year for our two week holiday, again we went to the Traffic and George, Denise and Alexandra recognized us from last year and immediately made us feel at home (they remembered what drinks we had without us having to tell them).

The cocktails are great and not overpriced compared to other bars in the town and the added touch of a sparkler always gets a girl like me excited over a drink - its the little things. The atmosphere in the bar is great, the staff are friendly but not pushy and are thankful of your service. We will most definitely be "regulars" again next year when we return to the island and the town.

YAMAS!!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank BethTorrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yorkshire
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely bar”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We always called in here on our way back to Razis for a drink very friendly ,good music,great cocktails, nice atmosphere.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank yorkshireangie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rawtenstall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Brilliant bar”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We visited this bar in July 2014, George and his family instantly made us feel welcome, the bar has a good friendly atmosphere and serves some great cocktails, we will be calling in again when we come back next year...yammas

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Allan210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Talgarth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“The Three Bs”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

A busy,bustling bar in the heart of Tsilivi. Not for the screaming kids with tats running up to their back ends. A great Greek welcome from the owner and his missus.

Helpful?
1 Thank Roger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Traffic Bar also viewed

Tsilivi, Zakynthos
Tsilivi, Zakynthos
 
Tsilivi, Zakynthos
Tsilivi, Zakynthos
 

Been to Traffic Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing