We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Avlaki, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ann D
Ballina, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was our second visit to Avlaki Beachfront Villa and we stayed for one week . We had a fabulous time. On arrival the villa was spotless and Tracy the House Manager was there to greet us and answer any of our queries. She was available to book any trip we required.We loved having our own pool The property is in a great location just next to the beach and two Tavernas . The rooms were spacious and the beds were very comfortable.Our room upstairs had a fabulous view of the ocean .
Tracy organised a boat trip for us to Corfu which was brilliant and another boat trip to a restaurant along the coast which was very memorable.
I would highly recommend this villa.

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2015
Thank you! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed your holiday in Corfu.
We look forward to seeing you all again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro R
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
La nostra villa e lo scenario ideale! Per sentirsi in paradiso si esige da parte vostra il buon umore o ancora meglio la voglia di divertirsi e di lasciarsi andare!!
Siamo felici che abbiamo contribuito alla sua realizzazione!!

Dimitri e Elena, Katerina e Takis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cdifficil...
Campobasso, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.