We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It has been a nice stay”
Fully Furnished one bedroom apartment near the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully Furnished one bedroom apartment near the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Fully Furnished one bedroom apartment near the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Diani Beach, Ukunda, Coast Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beppe L
Modena, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“It has been a nice stay”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I would recommend this place because I had good time there.
Ronny is a very helpful guy who will take care of you, he became a bit closer as a friend than just a host, he speaks a very good english and has good suggestions.
The apartment was basic but clean and I had all I needed to cook.
Thanx Ronny

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our fully furnished Holiday Homes. We always recommend nice places for our guests to visit. We also offer Airport Pickup Services. Looking forward to welcoming you again in future.
Best regards.
Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulmukos...
Nairobi, Kenya
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I liked the fully furnished apartments. The chef cooked some nice sea food. It is close to Nakumatt Shopping Mall and a walking distance to the beach.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Hello,
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our Apartments. Looking forward to welcoming you in future.
Best regards.
Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelner...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Below Expectations!!!”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Ronny,the caretaker had put us up in a house for the first five days which we thought was what we had paid for. He then moved us abruptly at night on a motorbike without early a notice to another house saying that it is the one we had paid for. This is something he had not bothered to alert us about when we had first arrived. He insisted on cleaning the apartment despite asking him not to, yet he barely actually cleaned it. The booking website had informed us that check out time was at 11.00am, but he insisted we had to leave by 9:30am on our day of departure. We had to change our flight to leave earlier as we haf lots of luggage.
Would recommend it to anyone but my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Hi,
You did not stay at our Apartments and you are writing a biased review. Diani Wonder Apartments and Cottages management has had a lot of satisfied guests over the years.
Thank you.
God bless.
Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing