We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“first time in kenya” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Southern Palms Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Southern Palms Beach Resort
Ranked #10 of 30 Hotels in Diani Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“first time in kenya”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

This was our first time in Africa and what a warm welcome my family received from this hotel from animation team to waiters to room maids , lovely selection of food every night something for everyone,entertainment at night was a bit hit or miss African dancing etc, but will defo return thank you

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room interconnecting and had monkeys o. Our balcony in the morning
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jamb01998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Southern Palms Beach Resort and your promise to return back!!

We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and honoured that you chose to stay with us this being your first trip to Africa. We appreciate your kind remarks regarding Food & Beverage on lovely selection of food daily, animation and housekeeping team. The team will be delighted to hear that they had such a positive impact on your vacation.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Southern Palms in the near future.

Thank you once again and kind regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,295 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    619
    453
    139
    49
    35
See reviews for
374
565
54
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (206)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sofia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

We were there for ten days in February. What a nice holiday! The service was very good. The accommodation also. The food and entertainment in restaurant were excellent. A variety of animation programs and games. We met the staff who introduced us and told about their works. It was so pleasant on that party. Up to me, the only one disadvantage of the hotel is the fact that there aren't enough places on the beach for everyone guest. Except that all was good.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank IrenaEmilova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Irena,

Thank you so much for your kind review of Southern Palms Beach Resort.

We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your entire stay with us and appreciate you taking the time to post your remarks.

Thank you once again for choosing Southern Palms for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edinburgh
Level Contributor
254 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

We were going to spend a week in South Africa at a game reserve Madikwe at Tuningi lodge an anti malarial free zone before going on to Kenyaand the evening before we were to depart we were informed by 'phone call from Thomson that the holiday had been cancelled.

Luckily we had kept in touch with the GM and he said all was normal on the Diani Coast.

I had already changed flights to go from Johannesburg to Nairobi and then Moi therefore this did not present a problem.

Obviously we did not have time to find out about flights coming home.

We arrived the day we were meant to stay and had a rapturous welcome from Niels the GM, Nellie, Ruth, Lilian and all staff and the notice board was written up Welcome back Anne and Jim to your second home - 39 repeat guests.

We were taken to our second bedroom and thank you Ruth for all requests adhered to.
It was lovely to open the balcony doors and hear the sway of the palms and the tide rushing in and out.

A beautiful basket of flowers were on the dressing table as usual and it was lovely once more to be at last here after another tiring journey.

We had our usual room steward Richard whom had put off his leave until the next month and 'thank you Richard for keeping the room spotless - fresh towels and sheets every day.

The hotel were using the main restaurant at first but due to lack of numbers the Boriti snack bar was used for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

I like the new lay out of the inside.

It was good to see familiar faces - Stella, Esther, Robert, and Elias in the restaurant who looked after us well and Duke the gardener who gave me fresh flowers at my sun bed each day.

Also the girls' from the animation team and it was great to see Islam for a short while coming back from leave for a few days.

However it was a 'sad' hotel compared to when we first went out in 1995 and it was booming.

I asked Esther how many were in the hotel and was told 60 to 80 due to foreign office advice to tour operators to cancel flights.

The grill was closed, the pizzeria and also the swim up bar which made it seem like a ghost hotel.

Even the beach boys seemed dejected - some had removed all their curios from the bandas at the side.

Unlike last year the first week was quite rainy but cleared the second week and we had glorious sunshine.

It was also good to see Mohammed the Accountant, Chacka at the pool - they were still cleaning the pool every day and Nancy at the shop.

I booked a pedicure and nail polish as usual at the beauty salon and I was the only client that day.

Thanks Hassan for putting two sun loungers on top of the beds underneath our special umbrella at the beach which was deserted and still kept clean of sea weed.

We received an excellelent rate from Niels the GM and upgraded to AI.

Lilian you are doing a good job and hopefully the hotel will pick up.

It was just great to be back but nothing was going to deter us - we have been through worse in 1997 when Ukunda was burnt down and troubles had started.

There was no trouble in Diani coast at all and we went out to various restaurants, the main shopping centre etc.

I believe 5 only original staff are now left at the hotel.

We had long walks along the beach and were not hassled at all and stopped at Wonder Paradise which has lovely loungers for a refreshment.

I had my letter to go to Voi to see my orphan elephant Panda and the lodges were quite deserted.

We had also taken an extra case for the charity we support in the Shimba Hills.

The only problem was how do we get home?

Ferdinand of Beach Air was having problems with flights but I asked a friend who took us to Damma Tours and David managed to arrange flights Kenya Airways from Mombasa to Nairobi Charles De Gaulle Edinburgh which was a nightmare. We had a quick turn around at France and thought we would miss the plane with the result that our baggage missed the flight.
The flights were quite expensive as well compared to the flights from Johannesburg to Mombasa.

As usual my husband bought me some lovely jewellry from Onnali at Moiz and I could not resist a beatuful dress at Ina's boutique and necklace.

The owner came out to have a coffee with us as the restaurant was open at the main shopping centre and we had a good chat with him.

We also had friends in to the hotel for lunch and helped them set up a fruit stall as no buisness was coming in for the family.

We did our best to help as many as we could but so many were hungry due to lack of buisness etc that we could not help all.

I believe now that there are about 40 only at the hotel which is so sad as we love 'our second home' and all our friends and family there.

Gone are the days that the Kushini restaurant was full - Niels I think you will be the only person to remember that restaurant.

However we still had a great time and as usual did not wish to come home again.

We WILL return by hook or by crook - no terrorist will put us off.

Asante Sana to all staff and Niels I hope you had a good time on leave and will be in touch.

We thought we would not get on a dream liner but at Nairobi we were ushered into a room for soft drinks and bitings and found out the French Ambassador was there and Kenyan dignitaries for the launch of the first dream liner to Charles De Gaulle.

Perhaps I was so tired but the reclinig seats were a nuisance as if the person in front reclined back we could not see the screen on the back of our seats but as an evening flight I tried to sleep. Personally I did not see much of a difference compared to some planes we had been on the journey.

Room Tip: Worth upgrading to a sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank malaikascotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Malaika,

Thank you so much for posting your amazing review for Southern Palms Beach Resort!

It's such a pleasure to hear of your determination to always return to your second home Southern Palms Beach Resort the 39TH TIMES!!!!!!. This indeed is a great record. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and look forward to sharing your review with the staff you have mentioned from Ruth who ensured your reservation was right, Reception Team for the wonderful welcome, Food & Beverage Team starting with Stella for the great meals, your room steward Richard who kept your room spotless, the Animation Team and all the staff. We're very proud of their efforts to ensure our guests have a terrific vacation.

You and Jim have become part of us here, the Southern Palms family and we are always looking forward to have you with us and welcome you back again and again, next visit being your 40TH TIMES!!

See you soon.

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed here for 16 nights in October 2013. The hotel is nice and clean, the staff are very friendly and the food was delicious, there was a large range of food from curries to fish dishes. Our room was on the end of the row so we had a pool view at the front and a sea view at the side. There is evening entertainment every night, from Masai Tribes to snake and lizard handlers. If you want to visit the local shops you can take a taxi from reception and the driver will stay with you until you are ready for him to bring you back.The beach is beautiful and you can go for a walk either with a member of staff or by yourself if you don't mind the locals coming up to you. We went with the staff for the first couple of times then walked on our own the locals were ok, they are just happy to talk. We went away on Safari half way through our stay and left everything in our room, which was a great help. Overall we had an amazing holiday.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Funky farrows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Funky,

We are happy to read your terrific review for Southern Palms Beach Resort and very proud to have you say “you had an amazing holiday”.

The amount of information you offer on our behalf is enough to clear any doubts for any future guest planning to visit our lovely resort as you experienced it yourself. The beautiful beach, great entertainment, superb food especially the curries and fish dishes proudly done by our own chef, not forgetting the always friendly staff. We’ll share your remarks with our staff, I know they will be delighted to hear that they had such a positive impact on your vacation.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Southern Palms in the near future.

Thank you once again and kind regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

Don't try this hotel if you like professionalism. Don't try this hotel if you are BLACK. Don't try this hotel unless you are on exile. The hotel has the worst services on earth, from the gates to the reservations to the entire place. First the reservations team is bogus and the time I checked in the person whom I had talked to was not in and I had to start explaining myself again, then you pay first and going to the cashier they only issue a booking for one night then the following morning they wake you up to go pay the second night at the reception, this is the highest degree of ignorance. They will also not provide information about the full board and half board. since we were on half board we decided to take lunch and not dinner, later to be charged for the lunch simply because the hotel only provides breakfast and dinner only fro half board. In addition, the hotel charges non refundable fee of Kshs 2000 for an outside guest joining us for dinner of which we were paying for so we decided to move out and take dinner elsewhere. The rooms are worse than high school dormitories, the beds are old, beddings are old, towels are old, no internet, nothing. The entire management team has responsibilities with no authority, when I launched my complain about the lunch which was charged when we had skipped our dinner there, there was nobody who was answerable they kept on saying its the hotel policy of which it should have been communicated in advance. To make matters worse, you have to keep walking with money all over since you have to pay on the spot instead of keeping all the bills for clearing on checking out- reason given is- guests can decide to run away with the bills through the beach! After checking in then you have to look for several people to fix this and that. For heavens sake, this should be a game reserve and not a hotel. North coast hotels you rock! Never again to visit this hotel and by the way im waiting for the refund of my money. Someone should be responsible for negligence and ignorance. Pheeew|! My worst experience in a hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Patricia2013549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Patricia,

Thank you for your review of Southern Palms Beach Resort!

We are very concerned regarding your comments on difficulties you incurred during your stay with us. Firstly, we need to point out that for security reasons, we do thorough check on all vehicles entering the hotel premises and also take copies of all guests identifications or passports at the reception. Please note that this is done for both locals and foreign guests. We apologize if this was not appropriately handled causing you to feel discriminated.

Secondly, during check in, it is the responsibility of the receptionist on duty to brief all guests checking in on the hotel’s facilities and on what is or not included in their meal plan. We are addressing this issue with the receptionist on duty during your check in as we do not want a repeat of similar incident happening to any other guest. In regards to the cashier’s, we are sorry for being charged for one night stay instead of two nights. There must have been a miscommunication thus the reason they had to call you the next day to check out as our system indicated your stay as one night. Once again we must apologize for the disturbance caused to you during this process. It is so unfortunate you did not like our room and the amenities in it; however as much as we respect our guest's opinion, we must say that your comment on the room is slightly exaggerated.

We are sincerely sorry for all the difficulties you went through which resulted in a poor vacation for you. We do hope you will change your mind to return back for what we believe will be a much more enjoyable holiday. We really do want everyone to have a great time when they stay with us.

Thank you and warm regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

Our stay at the Southern Palm was absolutely superb. The hotel is nice, the pools are amazing and it helps to have a swim up bar serving you hot lips cocktails at least 8 hours a day :-)

The food was good, great selection, the naan bread was delicious and baked fresh everyday, so you knew you would always find something you like accompanied by the naan.

The hospitality by the staff was brilliant, always happy to help with a smile on their face. Evans, Ann, Nancy, David, Defense, Isaac, Maurice are just a few of the staff I can name that made our stay at the hotel comfortable and one to remember. All the staff were fantastic.

The beach was lovely and kept well, it was even better to have bar service on the beach.

Overall we loved Kenya and our stay at Southern Palms and would definitely return. If you visit Kenya a day safari is a must, we didn't use the Thomas Cook reps in the hotel as they were far too expensive, we used one of the guys on the beach and we weren't disappointed as we got a really good deal for all 5 of us to go and we saw a lot of animals over the day at Tsavo East. The safari was the highlight of the holiday.

The only thing I would suggest to make Southern Palms even better is to make the all inclusive food and drink available 24 hours day for free, including the mini bar in the room and free ice cream :-)

Room Tip: Ground floor room, monkeys tend to climb :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CarliM27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear CarliM27,

Thank you so much for your delightful review of Southern Palms Beach Resort! It was nice to have you and your family stay with us.

We appreciate your kind remarks, but even more, your enthusiasm for a return visit! We will happily share your comments with the staff you have mentioned, we're proud of them all and love being able to tell them that their efforts were appreciated. We’re also delighted to hear that you enjoyed the food with the great selection, bar service at the beach, which all made up to the enjoyment of your entire holiday.

Thank you once again for choosing Southern Palms Beach Resort for your stay, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stayed her for 2 weeks end on March and had a fabulous holiday. The hotel is lovely, with nice bar, shop and restaurant, the pool is lovely and has swim up bars, jacuzzi and plenty of comfortable sun loungers. Food is good, the buffet can get a bit repetitive, the snack bar has a good menu to order from and food is served fresh and is good, there are 2 restaurants, Italian and grill bar, we did not go but other guests said they were worth a visit. The beach bar is a great place to sit in the shade and have a cool beer, the selection of bottled beers is also good, but if you like a shot of lime, or black currant take your own with you in your case!

The staff are all good, it is a poor country so they do rely on tips but they do not ask, just drop the odd hint! The beach is lovely, and the sea is as warm as the bath, there are market stalls on beach on both sides of hotel, as well as beach boys walking up and down waiting for guests, most guests did not venture to the beach as the sellers can be very persistent and will follow you for miles in the hope you will buy from them or give them money.

The monkeys in the hotel made my holiday they were lovely going In your bags stealing any food in sight they were great, we had a ground floor room which was good as we only dad to nip over the wall to get into the room, however we did have some little visitors ( cockroach, beetle and lizard), tip if there is a gap under your door block it up with a towel.

The rooms are clean and comfortable, the lovely hard working gardeners bought me flowers every morning whilst I was sat reading on our patio, don't forget them if you want to give a tip!

We went out of the complex and walked to the souvenir shop Moiz boutique ( out of front of hotel turn left you will find it, great value and no hassle shopping, we went to Ali baba restaurant and forty thieves bar both really worth a visit, reception will book for you and the restaurant will send a taxi ( no charge).

The highlight of our holiday was our safari, we went 2days, 1 night to Tsavo national parks, we stayed at salt lick lodge which was amazing. We looked at several companies to book with but found Go-Africa-Safari's, this company specialises in trips for people with disabilities but takes trips for people who do not need support. Our driver John was fantastic, I do not know how he found some of the animals but he went out of his way to find everything I wanted to see, the trip was priced the same as other local operators but the difference is that Go-Africa-Safari's are also linked to the Diani children's village, which provides a home for orphaned children, a school in shimba hills for children with disabilities and provides start up loans for children, We booked because we wanted to ensure during our stay we gave something back to vulnerable people in this country so for us it was an obvious choice knowing the money for our trip was supporting such fabulous work, and the trip was faultless!

All in all a fabulous holiday, tip do try to see more than just the Inside of the hotel, arrange to visit the local schools and villages, and go and see the work that is done in Diani Children's village.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Diani Beach hotels
2.8 mi away
Diani Sea Resort
Diani Sea Resort
#4 of 30 in Diani Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 949 reviews
4.4 mi away
The Sands at Nomad
The Sands at Nomad
#7 of 30 in Diani Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 396 reviews
2.9 mi away
Waterlovers Beach Resort
Waterlovers Beach Resort
#2 of 30 in Diani Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Baobab Beach Resort & Spa
Baobab Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 30 in Diani Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,440 reviews
12.7 mi away
The Sands At Chale Island
The Sands At Chale Island
#3 of 30 in Diani Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 501 reviews
1.1 mi away
Leopard Beach Resort & Spa
Leopard Beach Resort & Spa
#15 of 30 in Diani Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Southern Palms Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Southern Palms Beach Resort

Property: Southern Palms Beach Resort
Address: Diani Beach Road, Diani Beach, Ukunda 80400, Kenya
Phone Number:
Region: Kenya > Coast Province > Ukunda > Diani Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Diani Beach
#7 Romantic Hotel in Diani Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Diani Beach
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Diani Beach
#10 Luxury Hotel in Diani Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Southern Palms Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 298
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This dramatic hotel with its fantastic pools and beautiful beach is the perfect spot to relax after a safari… or simply visit to relax! The warm and very African feel of the hotel with comfortable rooms, well appointed bathrooms and selection of restaurants offers guests plenty of places to lounge in the sun and almost as many shady spots to enjoy a bit of a breeze and a good book. All rooms have quiet, split unit air conditioners, televisions, mini fridges and coffee and tea making facilities. There is a safe (chargeable) in each room and a business center located in the main building with internet or wifi access in public areas. The drama of the huge, traditional makuti (thatched) roof in the main restaurant offers the Chef a terrific showcase for a varied selection of local and international dishes on the buffet or you could indulge at one of the a la carte restaurants (chargeable) for a special occasion or just a quiet evening for two. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotel.de, Jovago.com, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Hotelopia and Odigeo so you can book your Southern Palms Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Southern Palms Beach Hotel Diani
Southern Palms Beach Diani

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing