We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family holiday accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Astro at Nght
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Astro at Nght
Large Blue Private Pool Rght next to the Sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Villa Astro at Nght
Large Blue Private Pool
Rght next to the Sea
Pool Terrace
Relax and Enjoy!
Dine Alfresco all Day
Fully Equipped Dining Kitchen
Open Plane Living Areas
Comfortable Lounge with Premium TV
Ground Floor Twin Room
Ground Floor Double Room
Master bedroom
En-Suite to Master- 1 of 4
Upstairs Twin Room
Watch the Sunset from the Balcony
Table Tennis round the Back
Garden
Driveway and Pergola with Pool Table
Skies at Dusk
Dine Alfresco at Night
Outdoor Pool at Nght
Pool Area at Night
Welcome to Argaka
A Quiet Retreat with Stunning Scenery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Argaka, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
michaelna...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great family holiday accomodation”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2018

We are just coming to the end if our stay at Villa Astro in Argaka. The holiday itself has been one of the best ever for us. The location of the villa is perfect; 200m from the beach; across the road from a beach situated restaurant, Santa Barbara, which is relaxed and welcoming.

The villa itself has everything we needed for a holiday, large pool, outdoor bbq, covered outdoor table and chairs for al fresco dining, table tennis table, etc.

Our stay was made all the more special by the attention of Georgios who made sure we felt at home and any questions we had were dealt with.

Thank you for a great stay!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mujtaba J
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Location amazing, villa amazing, pool amazing!

Definitely recommend this spacious, clean, well located beautiful villa to anyone going to the area, owner very accommodating and friendly also!

Thanks for a great stay!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa for a family holiday.”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa. Plenty of space and everything we needed for our stay. Near the beach and the mountains with restaurants in walking distance. We had a great holiday at the villa and would definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne R
Welshpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect location. Lovely, helpful owners. Great family villa with good access to the beach. Clean and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michalh25
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A great villa from all aspects and the owner is very nice and helpful. The location is perfect. We would definitely go again !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alex f
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic high quality villa in a relaxing and quite location near Polis and Latchi”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 2 weeks over Easter. Great large villa constructed and presented to a very high standard. Great spot just a 100 yards from several local beach taverns and the sea. Great views but also very private spot. Very spacious and could accommodate two families well as every bedroom has its own bathroom. Pool table and table tennis great to entertain.
Georgios and his wife couldn't be more welcoming, and the villa was spotlessly clean at all points. Overall very pleased to stay here and can recommend it.
The beach at the end of the drive is the bay that sweeps around fir a couple of miles and is beautiful for an evening stroll and beach comb, finished off with a drink at the local beach bar. Otherwise visit Latchi which has some great restaurants and an up market low key feel.
The walking at Akamas and the gardens there us also worth a trip out, as is Pomos harbour and the small fish restaurant there, over at the other end of the bay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Hi Alex, Many thanks for taking the time to write your review. We are very pleased that it's content goes a long way to encapsulating what we are trying to get across in our marketing descriptions and hope that others will follow in your foot steps to enjoy the experience it offers. Many thanks. again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing