We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,175)
Filter reviews
1,175 results
Traveller rating
423
453
175
69
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
423
453
175
69
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar terrace steep steps air con pool area cold buffet dressing table half board family room animation team stunning views the cliff san miguel reception staff hotel is situated overlooking the bay relaxing holiday plenty of choice
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 1,175 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The surroundings for the hotel are beautiful the beach is little to small and lookie lookie men annoying u to buy a old rug , the hotel its self is warn and tired needs a massive re ramp , while staying for 2weeks are room was very small stank of toilets all the time asked to move they would not help us , i had my beach towel stolen from the balcony which is on a walk path so anyone can get to ur balcony , the food wasn't to bad breakfast is a fight for the 1 toaster , food was good but the same pretty much most nights but not that bad really , the pool was dirty and very small and could never get a sun lounger as not that many there , would return to Ibiza just not this part not a lot around the area to do , the bus takes about a hour to the old town , absolutely avoid the train that gos from the beach is stank of petrol & the tour rep on it u couldn't understand a thing as the train was so loud and puffing smoke out it takes u to a church & that's about it , tells u when orange trees are which i couldn't help but laugh it was that bad ,

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Zombiegoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Ticked our box for , quite good value for a quick escape all inclusive break with Jet 2 , congrats to them for efficiency especially at the airport check in, and luggage allowed all included. ( Manchester)
Hired a car from the airport, easy to drive around the island and good value,
The hotel , not great , too many families, chaos at meal times, food good, could be better , hotel needs up dating, decor very sparse in the rooms. Parking not good , expect a long walk up the hill if you are not lucky for a space.
Staff were absolutely fantastic and the views were amazing, so pleased we stayed in this beautiful resort with a sea view.
Rooms were quiet at night, that was a bonus
Would not return without an up grade to the hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lesley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. I found the food in the restaurant good enough, and with plenty of variety.
The location is good, close to the beach and in a quiet area. There are lovely views from the room. I only missed a couple of things in the room, like sunbeds and a fridge, everything else was just fine. We enjoyed the stay, I would certainly recommend the hotel. Thanks again to the staff.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Enrique M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Just fabulous views everywhere !,
hotel was spotless and the staff so nice made you feel so at home ,although we wanted to chill out it was a little to quite in Puerto San Miguel but they have the best Irish family Bar with a very talented young Entertanier Girls you are in for a treat ! Live music.
My only gripe was I felt the pool area to small and not enough beds because of lack of space but it's a fantasic walk down to the beach with a view to die for a good workout !,overall I thought it was lovely just a little quite.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

This 4 star hotel has no room service it is very old and badly maintained, the food is very bad and the room price is very high. From Norway to Mozambique from Peru to Australia during half century travelling for leisure and work I have never seen such a bad deal. They have tea bags, sugar and electric tea pot in the room but they don't provide water to prepare the tea. When we all for the water the answer is "we don't have room service". Yet this hotel gets classification 4 out of 5? Are they paying for good comments on this site?

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Antonio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews