We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Scrummy Ice Cream”
Review of Fregio Ice Cream

Fregio Ice Cream
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Skiathos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Bridgnorth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Scrummy Ice Cream”
Reviewed 3 July 2013

I try to restrict our visit here because it is just TOO nice. The choice of ice cream is extensive and very tasty. I love it that you can have more than one flavour in a tub or cone because just one is so restrictive with all the flavours on offer. Creamy and lovely :) We have yet to try the frozen yoghurt.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ChrissyMarie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    30
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Eastbourne
Level Contributor
44 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Naughty but nice !!!”
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Oh dear I wish we had not found this ice cream venue !!!! It has an amazing variety of ice cream, all the ones we sampled were delicious ! the prices were very good, only negative comment is about our waistline after !!! Staff very friendly. We did not partake every night I hasten to say !!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank JaneEastbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melton Mowbray
Level Contributor
151 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“So much choice it's fab”
Reviewed 12 June 2013 via mobile

An amazing choice of Ice Creams, cakes, lollipops.........3 scoops is the way to go! Nice location to people watch in the busy harbour but the quality of the flavours was stunning. Try Valentino and Cookie with Caramel...yum!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chopper_bass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely ice cream”
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Huge choice of flavours and really nice smooth ice cream in a variety of different size pots and cones.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank bekim_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Ice cream heaven”
Reviewed 24 May 2013

The freshly-made ice creams are the perfect accompaniment to an evening stroll around Skiathos Town. Forget the calories and indulge!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sunny v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fregio Ice Cream also viewed

Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 

Been to Fregio Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing