We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 17:00

Book In Advance

Start Date
End Date
  
Ways to Experience Zoomarine Algarve
from US$30.08
More Info
from US$76.64
More Info
Reviews (7,925)
Filter reviews
7,925 results
Traveller rating
5,199
1,962
547
120
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,199
1,962
547
120
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park zoo marine swim with dolphins theme park parrot show great family day wave machine dolphin experience day pass all ages swimming pool beach area great for kids pirate ship well worth the money sun loungers birds of prey
Filter
Updating list...
510 - 515 of 7,925 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

This place is amazing..... €26 per adult admission, then everything is free (except food). Dolphins show, sealion show, plus other shows. Animals and birds to look at, water rides, and a man made beach area complete with wave pool and sunloungers, swimming pools and children's area.
You can bring your own food and eat in the picnic areas or purchase food there.... which isn't too expensive either

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank Alexia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

When in Portugal we always come here. It is a great day out for all the family. Always do the shows, love the dolphins.
Spent more time in the water park this time and it is also great.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank raymondmB6193FR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful couple of days we had here! It's a must visit when in the Algarve! The animals are so amazing and so well looked after and the test of the park and aqua park is so much fun. When we return to the Algarve we will visit again!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank VickiL781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

The shows were great. Everyone was very welcoming. One of the best days of the holiday - well worth a visit. Perfect for families. I highly recommend everyone to visit this water park.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Tiago_Perry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Visited the Zoomarine a few days ago. The dolphin show on its own is worth the money. Had a brilliant day and my daughter had her photo taken with a dolphin which really made her holiday. Whole experience worthwhile. Great day out.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank leam281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews