We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent experience”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Guia, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Emily A
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed for a weeks family holiday at the end of May. The villa is beautiful and very clean, with all the amenities we needed and more. Booking process was very straightforward with good communication from Howard and Manuel the host could not do enough for us. Would highly recommend for a group/family holiday and would definitely like to return at some point, a really excellent experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen_K...
Derry
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great golfing break”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

13 of us stayed for 5 nights in April. The booking process with Howard was easy and straightforward. The information before travelling was great. The welcome from Manuel was relaxed and very useful. the cleaners even turned up mid-way through our trip which was welcome.

The villa itself was amazing. So much space, lots of furniture (which you need in a large group) and full of tech and equipment.

About 15 minutes in a taxi from Albufeira Old Town, but there are a couple of really good restaurants nearby and easy of access supermarkets, shopping centres and golf clubs with a car - in fact, you can just walk to Salgados Golf Club. A couple of local private transfer firms can pick you up, quickly, from the villa.

We can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny M
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Villa, perfect for a large family holiday”
Reviewed 21 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely Villa, well appointed throughout. Plenty of seating, nice pool with really useful children's pool. Close to Albufeira, shopping centre and beaches. Loads of good retaurants and bars nearby. Manuel looked after us very well and was always available if needed.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neil s
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Howard Delivers Again !!!”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Having stayed at another of Howard's Villas for the last few years we needed a larger villa to accommodate more of us than usual and also use as the venue for my daughters wedding . At this time Vivenda Lucas was having a total refurbish so we had no photos or opportunity to view the villa prior to booking , all i had was Howard's word that i would not be disjointed and i wasn't . Beautifully refurbished to a high standard with a lovely pool and a nice garden area . Manuel the house manager is fantastic and nothing is to much trouble . I would recommend Vivenda Luca as a great base for the Albuferia area . Thanks to you all

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon H
Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa in great location”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Beautiful spacious villa -plenty of outside seating - bathrooms outstanding! Gas BBQ excellent! Swimming pool fab - kitchen well equipped with two fridges - lounge and also tv / games room for kids a bonus - would highly recommend this villa - 10 minutes to algarve shopping centre with large continente supermarket , albuferia and zoo marine also a short ten minutes away - 10/10 will definitely be returning to this fantastic villa :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alaingM80...
Paris, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing