We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
11
4
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
4
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drink order large beach wouldn't stay anywhere else nice garden nice hotel great location scala breakfast thassos
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend!! Great location about a mile from old town Thassos. Less than one minute walk to the beach. Balcony overlooking the pool and beach. Immaculately clean!!! Room cleaned daily with towels changed daily. Great variety at the breakfast. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Large beach bar with chairs on the beach free with a drink order. Beautiful beach. Wouldn't stay anywhere else if we come back to Thassos

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Michelle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Great location. Nice pool, nice garden and the sea almost right in front of the hotel with good view. A family runs this hotel and they were very helpful and polite. They gave us information on whatever we asked for.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

We stayed 4 days in this hotel and found the family who run it charming and helpful. Great breakfast served by friendly staff. Good pool and only a short trek to the sea. One night we stayed up drinking at the pool bar until the small hours - they make a great mojoto. Would definitely go back there again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank coffeegossip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

it's a nice, new hotel, at a lovely place 2 km outside Limenas. But it should be better managed to worth the money you pay. In 5 days no change of sheets(even if we asked for it- and the answer was:OK..!), breakfast with better quality of milk or juice (for 90 euros/night it is mandatory).Anyway, even the staff was very polite, we would not go again- I think that with this money spent, a customer deserves something more...After all this is my opinion based on my experience there.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank vaggos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews