We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
19
7
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
7
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We have stayed here before and centre back for another holiday. The rooms that overlook the sea have wonderful views and Yiannis and Eleni are wonderful hosts. Rooms are cleaned every day and towels changed nearly every day. This is a really good priced hotel and in a wonderful location and rooms are spotless.

Wel worth the money.

Room tip: Request room with sea view worth the extra.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lucas9104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel is perfectly located in the hearth of the city. We received a sea view room and made our mornings just perfect. Although this is not a luxurious hotel, it os very clean and has everything that you need. Close to a lot of good tavernas. The owners are a cute couple that help you with everything that you need. When we arrived it was raining and they offered umbrelas and also offered us cpmplementary water at arrival. They are very kind and always have a smile on their face. I would definetely recomend this hotel!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank m_teaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

We contact them for our holidays and three days later the answered us using the way of contact of their webpage. We asked them again and again just for make sure our booking was correct and didn't answer at all. Got to call finally just to know that our booking 'disappear' and we didn't have a place to rest in the town. Not recommended at all!!!!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Víctor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Great central location on waterfront. En suite rooms to front have balconies overlooking sea and marina. Couple of ferries dock in front of the hotel overnight. Room kept spotless and hotel well run by helpful Giannis and Eleni. Went in first week of Oct. Very quiet. many places closed......a week or so too late! No breakfast in hotel but plenty of places adjacent. Would happily book here again on return to Limenas. Recommmended!

Date of stay: October 2015
1  Thank Denzil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Cosy room, with good wi fi. efficient AC, good bathroom and a fridge too.

Greeting on arrival by the owner, who was happy to assist with parking at the front of the hotel and to help with bags etc.

Very comfy room and a nice balcony with sea views......... some rooms do not have sea views so be sure to ask for a room which does.

Good wardrobe space and a very useful little fridge for drinks, yoghurts etc.

Excellent wi fi too.

Room tip: As for a sea view room.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank GrahamNI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews