We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
12
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

There was attention to every detail, so we absolutely loved it! The location was also amazing as we could get anywhere quickly, but at the same time had parking space. We were given tips on where to go and had an amazing time in and out the room. Everybody was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend you go.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2015

The most beautiful place; the villa is on the beach, just from your yard you enter a fine sandy beach and a blue see. The service is provided for everything you need: clean, nice and warm. The apartments have plenty of space and they are cleaned every day, the towels are changed every day, too. A quiet and relaxing place.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Rotaru A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2014

very good place and close to centre of town
most importantly very comfortable and clean hotel
you have also access to cost as the hotel just beside the seaside.
owner is very warm trying to get you in your home
munis dundar

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Munis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2014

We stayed as 3 member of family. The rooms were perfect, and the decoration was stunning. Every stuff was high class and high quailty in the room. By the way the photos are not fake or photoshoped. You'll understand the quality of this otel and the awesome decoration only when you see it alive.

Room tip: South rooms are less windy at autumn.
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sait D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

We stayed in a top floor apartment at the Villa Teresa in September 2010. Situated only a couple of minutes drive from the ferryport and right on the beach with only a few olive trees between you and the sea they could't be better situated. Our top floor (of three floors) apartment had a really large balcony from where we drank our morning coffee looking out across the deep blue sea and counting the ferries and fishing boats coming in and going out.
The bedroom was spacious ans the bathroom and living areas were sufficient. Not the cheapest apartments but you pay for the location and it really was a fantastic outlook.
There was also a large downstairs gated entrance/patio with barbecue facilities where you could do your own thing if that's what you wanted

Hoping to visit again very soon.

BTW Thassos is great we've been three times but maybe it's not for the younger teenage set.

Room tip: Top floor sea facing will give you the best views although a few steps to climb
Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews