We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
32
20
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
20
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice lady great location the owner thassos balcony
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017

It is very good located,wright in the center of the action,very well designed and one of the best breakfast in town.The staff is very helpfull and the owner(very nice lady) is there every day.
I stayed here 3 times and every time was perfect.
Good value for money,Defenitly come back.

Room Tip: Best location,very good staff.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefan Dan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

I recommend that hotel to all the family if they come to thassos very clean rooms managing with very friendly family I know them well because I did work for them years ago , breakfast is very good and tasty , the hotel in central area close to the beach and harbor and Restaurants in this area .

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Magdi62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

The hotel is right on the port strip, so it is in a very good location. There are several restaurants very near. The breakfast was well done. The room was clean. The beds were a bit hard. We stayed two nights, and the staff came in and cleaned the room between. My major fault with this hotel was the noise level. I could hear everything from inside the hotel in our room. Another guest had their room door open until 11:30pm, and I could hear the entire conversation while trying to sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DalesM921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

It is at the center of the island and you can reach ferry by walk from hotel. You don't need to have a carn. It is clean, nice and if you are at the front side you have a very beautiful scenery. Good place to stay!

Room Tip: Try to find a room that at the front side for beautiful scenery.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank emiraksoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Sea view, great location in the centre of Limenas, Thassos we had a room on the top floor with sea view. Good breakfast buffet, and excellent cleaning of room. Very nice staff, and all in all a very nice hotel many restaurants and shops nearby, try Me Gusta cafe next door. Excellent

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Hilde R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews