We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Aglaia Studio”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Sitting Out at Aglaia Studio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Loggos, Paxos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mr Miles...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Aglaia Studio”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We really loved the Studio. Relaxing and private with lovely glimpses of the water and great proximity to the local beaches and Loggos itself.

The owner, Aglaia, was very friendly and helpful.
We were treated to Greek coffee and cake on our last day!

We would definitely book the studio again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imperia, Italy
Reviewed 22 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ZakMerlin
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A brilliant perfect holiday- weather, location (idyllic fishing village), accommodation- like being in a treehouse above the harbour, secluded but lovely to be so close to the quiet village. Lovely owner, unobtrusive but helpful if needed, beautiful terraced gardens and spectacular views.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Wonderful. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigate1...
1 review
“Great apartment, lovely location despite the 66 steps!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very private location with good amenities. Only thing we would have missed were sun loungers but fortunately we were able to borrow some the rep from Travel a la carte had. Talking of which I was disappointed this company did not contact us until a week before the holiday. It seems they could have arranged transfers etc. I had no idea of this.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephcatb...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Utterly beautiful”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Paxos/ Loggos is the tops. Loads of stunning beaches (if you don't mind a bit of 'Bleasedale Map' walking). There's 6 tavernas, 2 bars and one bakery (yummy home made lolly's but one is not enough). You have to try Tolis Griil and have lamb chops or lamb in pastry. No fuss, just taste. Aglaia Studios is a very near perfect place to rest a merry head after a full tummy of scrummy Greek snap. The only criticism is the view from outside of the studio ie there's a wonderful sea view hidden by trees. Nobody wants to see a fallen olive tree but maybe a little bit of creative trimming and it'll be near perfect. Up to the studio are a few steps (68?????) which was worrying on paper but was no bother.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing