We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and very friendly service”
Review of Lord Byron

Lord Byron
Ranked #2 of 15 Restaurants in Barbati
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

After visiting Barbati several times we have been to this restaurant on many occasions. The food is always good quality and freshly prepared. This restaurant has stunning views in a great location, clean and well presented restaurant.
The service is always warm, friendly and genuine...you even feel part of the family! Would certainly recommend this place and already looking forward to our next visit.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank CatherineR-hull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (229)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 229 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2018

Back to our favourite Restaurant in Barbati. Wonderful food as always and friendly welcoming . Thanks George & co see you in 2019

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Lydia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Friendly attentive staff and excellent service. The food was delicious and we were offered a choice of rice, chips or roasted potatoes with our main course. A complimentary drink after our meal was very welcome!! We ate here for the 4 nights if our stay in barbati as we had such good meals. Would definitely recommend a visit here!! We will go back another year.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank louisechicken45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Lord Byron is the best restaurant of the island. In Barbati you can find real Greek cuisine. Souvlaki and moussaka are recommended dishes.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank nazzarenorlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

We found this fabulous family run restaurant on the first night of our girls holiday... George & his team did not disappoint!! The service, food, atmosphere & surroundings were perfect...so good in fact we ate there most nights! George was the perfect host and the cheeky Baileys at the end of the evening was very welcomed! I’d definitely recommend trying Lord Byron’s you won’t be disappointed ...see you in 2020 George!! x

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Lyndsteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lord Byron also viewed

 

Been to Lord Byron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing