We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful meal”
Review of Limani Restaurant

Limani Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Llanybydder, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wonderful meal”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Limani Taverna certainly deserves the good reviews that I read before starting our holiday. We had large portions of delicious food at a very reasonable price. The service was friendly and efficient, even when there was a sudden influx of customers. The menu is extensive, with a good range of Greek dishes, including fish. Highly recommended!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pforr306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    71
    37
    12
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
england
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delicious mmm”
Reviewed 24 May 2014

What a lovely restaurant . We ate here 3 times and thoroughly enjoyed everything we ate. I would have gladly dined here every night . The food was fresh and very reasonable price wise . What a lovely restaurant . The aubergine in the oven is delicious had it most evenings for our starter . Main dishes were delicious too we had numerous authentic greek dishes .We ate here 3 times and thoroughly everything we ate .The staff were lovely I would definitely recommend this place , it's a real gem ! You will not be disappointed .

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank weekendbreaker1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“hello to nikos !!”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Nikos, the owner, is a wonderfull person,along with his family and his staff.Excelent variety of greek dishes, fresh fishes and vines.Great value for money,definetely worth a visit, or more, if you visit Paleo and Alipa Port.
Yasoo, Nikos !
Mavro from Bucharest

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ciobotea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corfu, Greece
1 review
“very very good food”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

excellent food and great staff.very good valve for money and you can't better the freshness of the food

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stevheg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“In a quiet part”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Limani food is very reasonably priced and good, but lunch times are very busy as the coaches seem to drop people there for lunce, but evening are very relaxing

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Heathcol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Limani Restaurant also viewed

Paleokastritsa, Corfu
Paleokastritsa, Corfu
 
Paleokastritsa, Corfu
Paleokastritsa, Corfu
 

Been to Limani Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing