We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best one at Paleokastritsa”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Paleokastritsa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Apollon - Annexe
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Paleokastritsa
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The best location on the island, very close to the beach. Beautiful views from the windows. Cozy and homely atmosphere in the hotel. Very kindly and always ready to help service staff. Good wifi connection. Would be glad to come back again and again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JuliaBorisova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Brilliant place to stay, everyone was so friendly and ideal for the beach across the rd, would highly recommend this hotel.beautiful place beautiful scenic views and they manage the hotel perfect for everyone's needs 10 out of 10 if possible.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank steve l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

What a place to eat and stay. I would give 10 out of 10. The Apollon Hotel with Annexe at the side, has the best sea view restaurant I have had on any holiday. Clean Hotel,staff are so nice,they made me feel like family. I would go again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good. We had room 105 in the middle of the row, half way up on the main Hotel. Mor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zak D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank D K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Выбирайте номер повыше
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nobilis2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank silviana d z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ocean963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paleokastritsa
3.3 mi away
Akrotiri Beach Hotel
Akrotiri Beach Hotel
#1 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
606 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ipsia Apartments
Ipsia Apartments
#9 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
20 reviews
12.6 mi away
Corfu Palace Hotel
Corfu Palace Hotel
#4 of 11 in Corfu Town
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Fundana Villas
Fundana Villas
#12 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
47 reviews
3.2 mi away
Paleo ArtNouveau
Paleo ArtNouveau
#13 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
301 reviews
3.1 mi away
Angel's Pool Bar Apartments
Angel's Pool Bar Apartments
#2 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Apollon - Annexe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Apollon - Annexe

Address: Paleokastritsa 49083, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Paleokastritsa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Paleokastritsa
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Apollon - Annexe 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Also Known As:
Hotel Apollon - Annexe Paleokastritsa, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing