We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Apollon - Annexe
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Paleokastritsa
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Brilliant place to stay .The best location on the Corfu island, very close to the beach ,beautiful views from the windows ,would be glad to come back again and again. I would give 10 out of 10 if possible .

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NycosNick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Apollon - Annexe
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2014

The best location on the island, very close to the beach. Beautiful views from the windows. Cozy and homely atmosphere in the hotel. Very kindly and always ready to help service staff. Good wifi connection. Would be glad to come back again and again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JuliaBorisova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Brilliant place to stay, everyone was so friendly and ideal for the beach across the rd, would highly recommend this hotel.beautiful place beautiful scenic views and they manage the hotel perfect for everyone's needs 10 out of 10 if possible.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank steve l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

What a place to eat and stay. I would give 10 out of 10. The Apollon Hotel with Annexe at the side, has the best sea view restaurant I have had on any holiday. Clean Hotel,staff are so nice,they made me feel like family. I would go again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good. We had room 105 in the middle of the row, half way up on the main Hotel. Mor...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zak D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ocean963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Iris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kati H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paleokastritsa hotels
3.3 mi away
Akrotiri Beach Hotel
Akrotiri Beach Hotel
#1 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
575 reviews
3.3 mi away
Odysseus Hotel
Odysseus Hotel
#3 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
259 reviews
3.2 mi away
Paleo ArtNouveau
Paleo ArtNouveau
#13 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Fundana Villas
Fundana Villas
#12 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
47 reviews
3.0 mi away
Marilena Studios
Marilena Studios
#4 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
128 reviews
3.5 mi away
Zefiros Hotel
Zefiros Hotel
#5 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Apollon - Annexe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Apollon - Annexe

Address: Paleokastritsa 49083, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Paleokastritsa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Paleokastritsa
Price Range: £28 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Apollon - Annexe 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Apollon - Annexe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Apollon - Annexe Paleokastritsa, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing