We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Glorious aspect for sea and shooting stars”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Paradiso

Sea front luxury beach villa with private swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea front luxury beach villa with private swimming pool
sunset by the pool sunset by the deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Sea front luxury beach villa with private swimming pool
sunset by the pool
sunset by the deck
sunset by the deck
living area
Kitchen panoramic
Deck with unobstructed views
natural wild coves and bays
2 min walk pebble beach with cristal clear waters
vanishing edge pool with deck
make your barbecue watching magical sunset
living room
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom's en-suite jacuzzi
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
driveway-garden with private gates
pool overview
kitchen
view 2nd bedroom
living area
guest wc/shower
view of fishermen from deck
view on the left
vanishing edge pool
vanishing edge pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pomos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lucian G
Whitchurch-on-Thames, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Glorious aspect for sea and shooting stars”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa is very well appointed, clean and comfortable. It was a delight to walk through the front doors, down the stairs and out onto the terrace where we watched the sun set every day.

We spent our week or so drinking in the view, fresh sea air and relaxing in the peace and quiet.

We were there at the end of summer but temperatures were high and the swimming pool was vital. It was also very well maintained. A chap, who's name escapes me at the time of writing, visited and checked it early in the morning most days.

The kitchen was well equipped with pots, pans, plates and cutlery. Which we used extensively with the barbecue.

After eating we would lie out on the sun loungers and spend a happy time surveying the silent nightscape looking for shooting stars. We saw many; it made us smile.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dawnpatey
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This villa is in an absolutely fantastic location, the views are amazing. Pool very clean (cleaned daily) with great views from infinity edge. One criticism would be the attic room as there is no air-conditioning, but it could be a great bedroom! Overall, we loved the villa and Maria was very lovely and helpful and left us a welcome hamper which was wonderful as we arrived late at night. Would love to come back. Thank you Maria!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you.Would love to welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan N
2 reviews
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Photos do not do the villa justice. Very spacious living area, fantastic sea views, great pool, sublime sunsets to sound of waves lapping the shore- highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antelopeB...
Bucks
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Amazing villa with stunning sea views and an infinity pool that looks out across the ocean. Luxury villa with well equipped kitchen and lots of sliding doors out onto the terrace. Well kept and clean with Netflix if required. Fall asleep to the sound of the waves in the background.
Night time lights mean kids can enjoy a disco swim (supervised). It's in a quiet area but a short drive to sea front bars and restaurants and good base to explore.
Highly recommended. Tip bring mosquito repellent as we got bitten quite badly (though we didn't have air con).
Maria the owner lovely and helpful and Carlos the pool guy great to have a coffee with learn more about the area (if you get up early enough!).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holach201...
Liestal, Switzerland
1 review
“very nice location with amazing view to the ocean”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed 2 weeks in the villa Paradiso and enjoyed it very much. The view over the ocean is amazing and the pool and villa is very nice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MO502014
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely lovely villa. Did not disappoint. Just as the photos. Maria the owner was very helpful always replying promptly in her excellent English. Spent a heavenly week with hubby and two grown up kids. Hired a car (essential) from Paphos and travelled the 50minutes to Pomos. Quiet, out of the way on edge of Pomos. Opposite Paradise Place Cafe where the owner and locals are incredibly friendly and welcoming. Villa has access to a private little rocky beach. A five minutes walk away is Paradise Beach, gravelly sand and good swimming. We had the beach all to ourselves each time we visited. A couple of places to eat on Pomos, 5 mins away by car but lots on the way to Latchi and in Polis 15-20mins away. Supermarkets in Pomos very close. Large supermarket in Polis and shopping in Latchi. Beautiful long deserted beaches everywhere. We stayed out of season, 2nd week of November. Still 23-27 degrees every day. Boys hired a buggy for 24hrs from Latchi and had a great time up mountain tracks in breath
taking terrain as well as searching out inaccessible coast line. Wonderful area to enjoy peace and serenity. Wish we had stayed two weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you for staying in villa Paradiso,and hope to welcome you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing