We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50
Ferreiras, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nathansim...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in May 2016

I stayed in Villa Ania for my brothers stag do in May 2014 and the villa was amazing. Had everything we could wish for and Bete and her friend looked after us so well. They were always on hand to be a taxi, no matter how much of the middle of the night it was. The food Bete put on for us at the BBQ was 10 out of 10! We ordered some barral's of beer before arriving so as soon as we arrived we could enjoy a drink in the sun. It's only a 10 minute drive from the main strip where the best night life is so it's in a lovely location. Everybody that came said this holiday was the best and will never be beaten so I can't recommend this Villa enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliott G
1 review
“10/10 villa”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Our group of 8 was picked up and dropped off back to the airport which was very helpful.

The villa itself is very spacious, big pool, nice gardens and a football court at the back of the garden. The BBQ was fantastic and definitely worth doing atleast once. We were driven everywhere we wanted and was cheaper than getting taxis. The villa has everything needed for big group of friends or a big family for a great time.

Wifi is good, A working TV was good to watch the football on, great speakers for music and nice sofas outside to relax on.

I would recommend this place and will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Jens hens”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the most amazing place to stay, everything you could need on site and more
The people are wonderful and can't do enough for you, trips to the supermarket and in to town were never too much trouble
Our stay was for my daughters hen do, there was 25 of us and we had the greasiest time ever, the BBQ was fab, lots of food and varied unlike the typical UK burgers and sausage
Breakfast again was fantastic with a good amount of food and variety
It rained heavily while we were there which was a shame but it didn't put a damper on our stay
This place is highly recommended and we're looking for an excuse to go back!
Love love love it here ❤❤❤

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Thank Jens Hens!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rattysti
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“A hidden treasure”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

This place is an absolute gem I stumbled spin this on the internet last year trying to find a villa for my football team and wow what can I say 12 men from 18-60 had the best holiday. The villa has everything your close to everything and if you need anything paulo is on the end of a phone 24/7. And when I say 24/7 I mean it. From booking to airport pick up to taking us shopping and even picking us up from the strip this place is 5 star outstanding for groups or family booking I strongly recommend this villa and as such myself and my football team are returning this year to do it again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thank you for your excellent review!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing