We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fiscardo Bay Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Fiscardo Studios(Fiscardo)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Fiscardo)
US$170
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nostos Hotel(Frikes)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dafnoudi Hotel(Fiscardo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anthi's Beach(Fiscardo)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Cosi's Inn(Cephalonia)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
164
22
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
22
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfiscardo baycroissantssmall hotelrestaurants and shopslovely views over the harbourgenuine interestthis lovely boutique hoteloverlooking the swimming poolfriendly hotelfirst floorfresh fruita couple of minutes walkfriends weddingperfect locationa great staycomfy sunbedsair con
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Fiskardo Bay Hotel is lovely and clean and we found the staff friendly and helpful. Great location and the breakfast was healthy with lots of choice. Very peaceful and relaxing and we would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PHYoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Great little hotel. Good central position, friendly staff and a lovely breakfast every morning. Fiskardo, is an amazing harbour village with many beautiful beaches in the area. I recommend renting a scooter/car, as most of the best beaches are 3-4 Km out of the village.

Room Tip: All the rooms are nice (even the ground floor rooms), with all having small balconies to read or relax on, however the 1st floor rooms have a beautiful view of fiskardo bay so I would reccommed these if you have the budget. Hotel has about 10 rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miles R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Spotlessly clean boutique type hotel very conveniently located for the harbour of Fiskardo. We stayed for 1 week in June 2014 in room 10, the suite. The room costs a bit more but has plenty of space and an enormous balcony with comfy chairs and a sofa. We made a lot of use of the balcony for relaxing with a drink, watching the boats in the harbour and reading. Having been spoilt with this room we would always want to stay in room 10. As others have said the hotel is immaculate and the staff very professional and helpful. Check-in was a pleasant procedure; a handshake and hello from Dimitris and then we were shown straight to the room. No credit card impressions, no signing of anything and a complimentary drink when we came down afterwards. The drive up from the airport is 'interesting' but do not let that put you off. Take care, don't rush and mind the goats !

Room Tip: Choose room 10 - the suite.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

We had a wonderful week at fiscardo bay hotel to attend a wedding. Highly recommended. Staff brilliant, friendly, professional, nothing too much trouble. The location central and 2mins walk to beautiful harbour. No complaints only praise.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Everyone has their own bit of paradise and this is certainly mine. Some people prefer large hotels sitting with the same people night after night. Not us!! This is a hotel with a difference, first class service, dedicated staff, well actually more than staff, Yiota and Dimitris cannot possibly offer you any thing more. If you ask I they will oblige. You certainly don't get any better service in many 5* hotels any where (we have stayed in plenty) this is a small, exceptionally clean,boutique hotel with friendly Greek personal service to boot! If you haven't booked this hotel, you need to. If you have booked another hotel and you were just surfing the net to look at alternatives then you have made a huge mistake. The hotel is exceptional. Located 5min stroll from the beautiful little harbour, with plenty of eateries. Ice cream parlour was delicious. Plenty of places to visit by car! You most definitely need a car, little bays to sit and relax. IF ? Your looking for noisy flashing lights, beggars, English breakfasts and bingo don't entertain coming here, on the other hand if your looking for - peace, a typical Greek piece of heaven you have made the right choice. The hoteliers at Fiskardo Bay, are personal &
accommodating to your every need, dedicated to their profession, but most of all they are really nice, friendly and dedicated to providing you with a perfect hotel in every way. First class 5* all the way. Well done we will definitely be back! Thank you for a wonderful holiday.

Room Tip: We had a ground floor as all the upstairs rooms were full, it didn't matter we came for a piece of Greek Heaven and found it here at this lovely hotel.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews