We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kaiser Bridge & Restaurant
Nearby Hotels
US$51
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Karina Hotel(Benitses)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios(Benitses)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Mirage Hotel(Benitses)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
252
89
11
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
89
11
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachacross the roadthe busa sea view roomcorfu townrose winefamily run hotelcourse menuthe sea is crystal clearnice terraceset menuliterally metresalternate daysbuy your ticketsbus stop right outside hotelnothing is too much troubleeach evening
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Recently returned from a fantastic stay 7 nights b&b.The hotel is situated on a main road so expect traffic noise. We stayed in room 13, fantastic views, no tea making facilities, bath with shower over the bath. We heard some rooms only have a small shower. Another added bonus was free air con & free safe. Hotel was spotless throughout. Breakfast was continental, cold meats, cheese, cereals, bread & fruit. We had evening meal three times @ the hotel & the food was to die for excellent. they do three courses for 9.00 euros terrific value.If you are travelling independently contact Lisa @ the hotel & she will inform you of buses, or even arrange for you to be collected from the airport.
They have a small private beach just across the road bliss.
The hotel as you have read is run by a family and we cannot praise them enough for all the hard work for making our stay one to be remembered. Nothing is to much trouble.
Will be back.

Room Tip: First floor or second floor sea views.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank european36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

We are just leaving the hotel after a 10 night stay and we are really going to miss the warm and welcoming of the hotel. This hotel is 5 star in relation to location in relation to customer service and all in all a great hotel. The hotel it's self is family run with each member a lovely personality going out of their way to accommodate us. The location is brilliant and buses run regular if you want to travel into Corfu. The food is beautiful in the hotel all fresh and presented well. We have had a great holiday and can't thank the hotel and family enough we feel totally relaxed and pampered see you next year the Ryan family xx

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Hryan16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We stayed here for 9 nights and were sad to leave! The family were so friendly, nothing was too much to ask. They answered any questions about the area and what to do, always greeted us warmly and when I was bitten by mosquitoes they gave us a plug in machine to drive them away. It was like staying with friends. There is a nice quiet beach opposite which has sunbeds and umbrellas free to hotel residents.
The food is delicious! There is a menu of the day for 9 euros where you get a starter, main and salad and dessert. We had this every day and each time we left empty plates, it was incredible value! There is also homemade Rosé wine which was lovely. There was also a wide variety for breakfast in the morning.
Rooms were very clean, maids came by daily, there is also an AC and a little fridge to keep drinks cool which was very handy.
There is a regular bus into Corfu town and surrounding areas which stops outside the hotel, you can buy tickets at reception.

We would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Corfu! It was a perfect stay and we hope to come back and bring family with us.
Thank you so much all at Kaiser Bridge Hotel!

Room Tip: Sea view room is beautiful to wake up to!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank fional178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Very close to the beach and the hotell has their own sunbeds and parasoles. It is also possible to borrow air matresses and other scuba gear from the hotell.

Nice and friendly staff. Descent service.

The only downside with our stay was that we got a room where the AC did not work. We told them about the problem the next day, but it took them five days to repair it. They did NOT offer us another room while we where waiting so the nights were a nightmare. Crazy hot.

The free wifi is nothing to brag about either, very slow and poor range. Works only in the lobby

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jensgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Superb hotel. Our room was lovely, with the best view (make sure you request a sea view room). The bathroom was a little small but perfectly adequate for our needs. The breakfast, although unvaried from day to day, was plentiful with enough choice to suit everyone. The restaurant had a good menu and the prices were very reasonable. I'm vegetarian and although there were not many veggie choices they went out of their way to accommodate me and came up with new things especially. The Kumquat liqueur must also be tried!Just over the room was the private beach with sun-loungers and umbrellas. We didn't struggle to get sun-loungers but it does pay to be quite early. The beach is pebble so I'd recommend suitable shoes. The sea was lovely and warm and clear. It was also quite shallow but you did need shoes as it is pebbly.Corfu town is around 25 mins by bus and Benitses around 5. There is a bus stop right outside the hotel. The buses do get very full so be prepared to be squashed and hot.We would definitely go back.

Room Tip: Definitely go through a sea view room. Ours was lovely but I'm not sharing the room number or everyone will want it!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lou310578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews