We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Benitses
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Connection Benitses Hotel
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Benitses
Reviewed 15 August 2012

The hotel is a good budget hotel. But the personels hospitality and service are probaly one off the best I have discovered. I recommend it highly! The crème mer us with open arms st 4 o'click in the morning. The breakfast has variation and Tjetjenien allas Trieste ro helt us with a snille.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank phantasmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2012

Simple hotel located just infront of the beach. Good service, good prices. Budget hotel and friendly atmosphere! In love with Corfu!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paulinaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Merrills F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank snooopy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Aki csöndesebbet szeretne, az udvar hátsó észébe kérje a szállását :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bacskai N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Trine125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Stanze al sud ai piani alti.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alexia85601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benitses hotels
0.1 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
0.2 mi away
Potamaki Beach Hotel
Potamaki Beach Hotel
#3 of 17 in Benitses
244 reviews
0.3 mi away
Le Mirage Hotel
Le Mirage Hotel
#4 of 17 in Benitses
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Corfu Maris Benitses
Hotel Corfu Maris Benitses
#5 of 17 in Benitses
87 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Benitses Arches
Hotel Benitses Arches
#6 of 17 in Benitses
100 reviews
0.1 mi away
Elli-Marina Studios and Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Connection Benitses Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Connection Benitses Hotel

Address: Benitses 49084, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Benitses
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Benitses
Price Range: £18 - £27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Connection Benitses Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just 20 metres from Benitses Beach, the Hotel Connection is 50 metres from restaurants, cafés and shops. It features a snack bar with Ionian Sea views and air-conditioned rooms with a private balcony.A seating area is included in all rooms at the Connection Benitses Hotel. Each has a fridge and a private bathroom with shower or bathtub. Some units overlook the sea.A breakfast buffet is served in the snack bar. Light meals, coffee and drinks are also provided there until late in the evening.Guests have access to a widescreen TV in the lounge area as well as billiards and table football facilities. Free Wi-Fi access is possible in public areas ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Connection Benitses Hotel Corfu, Ionian Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing