We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience in Corfu Island Greece”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
9 Muses Sea View Studios
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Incredible studios in a very good location in benitses corfu....also the rooms were very clean and they had wifi....Aphrodite was very kind with us and she helped us to visit every ''must'' place in Corfu

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank peter d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2013

I visited Benitses in Corfu Island in May 2013. 9 Muses Sea View Studios in Benitses are simply amazing with incredible views to the beach. The beach is only 10 metres away from the studios and the best thing is that the bus stop is also in front of the property. The location is ideal as Corfu town is only 10 minutes away. The studio was very clean, bright and colorful and the kitchen had everything we needed in order to prepare our meals. Every single day we sat at our balcony and enjoyed each moment. The owners are very helpful and assisted us in every request we had. The owner's son offered to take us to airport which was great as we avoided getting a taxi and carrying bags. We will definitely return back to these studios in Benitses, Corfu.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank maria p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eifel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
echatzi, Διευθυντής at 9 Muses Sea View Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lk0919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
echatzi, Διευθυντής at 9 Muses Sea View Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Manutenzione ordinaria e puliizia più accurata
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iciapei62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobbolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
echatzi, Διευθυντής at 9 Muses Sea View Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benitses
1.1 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
0.7 mi away
Aeolos Beach Resort
15.6 mi away
Seafront Apartments
Seafront Apartments
#1 of 13 in Kavos
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Kaiser Bridge & Restaurant
1.1 mi away
Elli-Marina Studios and Apartments
0.1 mi away
Andromaches Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 9 Muses Sea View Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 9 Muses Sea View Studios

Address: Benitses, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Benitses
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 34 Speciality Lodging in Benitses
Price Range: £23 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 9 Muses Sea View Studios 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, bedfinder AG, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly, Agoda, Stayforlong S.L. and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your 9 Muses Sea View Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
9 Muses Sea View Studios Corfu, Ionian Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing