We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Benitses Arches Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Benitses Arches
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Benitses
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2012

I would like to take the opportunity to tell you what a wonderful time we had at this hotel. The room was spacious and clean, the owners were extremely friendly and hospitable. This is our second year and we will most definately stay a third time. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ioanna b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2012

Just came back from a one week stay in Benitses Arches and I was highly impressed. It checked all the right boxes of comfort, location, price and a friendly welcoming atmosphere. The staff do their best to make you feel at home. They have breakfast included, AC and free use of the pool next door. The scenic beach, restaurants with all variety of Greek and mainland food, supermarkets, money exchange etc, bus stop are all within easy reach.
I thought it was great value for money and would say if you are a first timer to Greece like me, it will not fail to impress. I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Steven_lifelines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2011

Comfortable and very clean hotel. Correct accomodation and services for the price. Thanks a lot!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Agnes S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Апартаменты на третьем этаже очень привлекательны, поскольку имеют выход с видом на горы и балкон с...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JustFelix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Land2c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ADLUCBGI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank vittoriodl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benitses
0 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
2.4 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,482 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Oasis Corfu
Hotel Oasis Corfu
#2 of 9 in Perama
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Potamaki Beach Hotel
Potamaki Beach Hotel
#3 of 17 in Benitses
246 reviews
1.8 mi away
Aeolos Beach Resort
15.8 mi away
Mediterranean Blue Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Benitses Arches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Benitses Arches

Address: Marina Road, Benitses 490 84, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Benitses
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Benitses
Price Range: £51 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Benitses Arches 1*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Benitses Arches is a two star hotel located at the beautiful village of Benitses, which is situated only 12 km from Corfu Town, port and airport. The Benitses beach is only 30 meters away from the hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Benitses Arches reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Benitses Arches Corfu, Ionian Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing