We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“da provare”
Review of Hotel Sweet Home

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Sweet Home
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cantante75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Guido S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Gianluca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das erste Zimmer zum Garten war für eine Familie perfekt, sehr ruhig (wie alle Zimmer) und mit Terra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Marzia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank 555cdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Roberto O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fontane Bianche
1.8 mi away
Valle di Mare Country Resort
Valle di Mare Country Resort
#3 of 7 in Fontane Bianche
215 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Borgo Pantano
Hotel Borgo Pantano
#1 of 75 in Syracuse
1,215 reviews
5.6 mi away
B&B Le Saline
B&B Le Saline
#5 of 238 in Syracuse
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Aretusa Vacanze
Aretusa Vacanze
#1 of 238 in Syracuse
602 reviews
7.2 mi away
I Santi Coronati B&B Ortigia Suite
0.5 mi away
Barbara B&B
Barbara B&B
#2 of 18 in Fontane Bianche
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sweet Home? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sweet Home

Address: Via Lago di Pozzillo no 5, 96100 Fontane Bianche, Syracuse, Sicily, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Syracuse > Syracuse > Fontane Bianche
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Fontane Bianche
Price Range: £46 - £448 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sweet Home 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sweet Home is a warm cozy house located by the sea, in Fontane Bianche (Siracusa). This area is famous for its limpid and uncontaminated beaches and sea cliffs. It gives you the possibility to spend your vacation immersed in comfort and peace in an elegant and homely atmosphere, our care and attention makes our house unique in its kind. You will have all kind of comfort and typical service of a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel Sweet Home reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Sweet Home Fontane Bianche, Sicily, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing