We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean Villa in great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Selene's Home

living room  with full kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room  with full kitchen
Sandy Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
living room  with full kitchen
Sandy Beach
Sandy Beach
Double bedroom
First floor bathroom
Ground floor bathroom
Fontane Bianche by plane
Fontane Bianche by plane
Breakfast
bedroom
bedroom
relax
relax in the garden
Outdoor shower with hot water
Relax under the fig tree
bedroom singol bed
bedroom
bedroom
garden
garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fontane Bianche, Syracuse, Province of Syracuse, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

iduke937
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clean Villa in great location”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location is great.
Located in a quiet , safe ,gated area literally 3 minutes from a good beach.
Parking outside.
Fifteen minutes walk to a train station.
Fontane Bianche quiet and relaxing at the time of our visit.
Villa clean and tidy with all of the amenities needed for our stay.
The owner Clelio was welcoming and helpful.
We had no complaints regarding our stay and would visit again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wasyl
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in 2014 during May and were very happy with the accommodations and ease of reaching the beach. The house is in a gated area. You can walk to shop for food. Any questions we had were answered by the owner. We loved our stay.

Date of stay: May 2014
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
an2niosal...
Somma Vesuviana, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tutto
Liked least: Niente
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegioXVH
Venice, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Vicinanza al mare, silenzio
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.