We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing thai food”
Review of Sala Thai

Sala Thai
Ranked #8 of 76 Restaurants in Peyia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$23
Description: Authentic Thai cuisine in the heart of Coral Bay!
Restaurant details
Description: Authentic Thai cuisine in the heart of Coral Bay!
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

we went in october to this restaurant for the first time and loved it, the food was amazing , just like being back in Thailand,even though it was very busy the service was very good without any delays.We liked it that much that we returned again the following week,Its a must visit restaurant if you like Thai food.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tusker2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant. Really friendly staff - couldn’t fault them. Accommodated family, different dietary needs, different aged children. Food was very very tasty. Loved the Thai green curry, massaman curry, oyster sauce chicken and so much more! Great place!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sonia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile


We Took the kids with us and they enjoyed it
They can be quite fussy But They loved it
We ordered lots of starters and put them in the middle of the table so if they didn’t like something they didn’t have to eat it
Nothing got left

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank kevinnorthtvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

This is a very good quality Thai restaurant with authentic taste. I have recently been in Thailand and this restaurant is up there with the best of them. Staff are curteous and friendly. The place is clean and spacious and prices are reasonable. I was pleasantly surprised. Would definitely go back and I would highly recommend the place.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank 147bushrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

This was our first visit to the restaurant and certainly will not be our last. The staff were very friendly and went over the differences in the curry’s and asked how hot we wanted them. I’m vegetarian so it can be difficult to get a good meal. I loved my meal and can’t faukt it. I would say this is one of my best meals on holiday. The rest of the family really enjoyed and my eldest son who normally doesn’t try things tried the yellow curry and loved it can’t say anymore. Food brill staff great highly recommended

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Tracey1303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sala Thai also viewed

 
Peyia, Paphos District
Peyia, Paphos District
 
Peyia, Paphos District
Peyia, Paphos District
 

Been to Sala Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing